Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Relaxing hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
All the hotels in Garda in the sensible price range are of a similar standard this one has two lovely clean pools, the breakfast is plentiful and the staff run a good ship always friendly and the girls serving the drinks are pretty we will be back here next time
2 out of 5
by Christiane

Günstiges Hotel für die Durchreise.

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Älteres Hotel mit Zimmern aus den 70 ern. Jedes Zimmer hat einen kleinen Balkon mit Blick auf den Gardasee. Für ein-zwei Tage ok, länger würden wir hier nicht bleiben wollen.
5 out of 5
by Massimo from Arezzo

ottima accoglienza

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
partecipazione Garda marathon mtb bici in camera colazione anticipata rispetto al loro usuale orario parcheggio auto anche la domenica avendo dato disponibilità anche x la doccia dopo gara alle 14!! perfetto!!
4 out of 5
by Wioleta from Żory

Hotel Le Palmę & Suite

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nasz pobyt w hotelu był tylko jednym noclegiem, przerwą w podróży ale będziemy ją wspominać bardzo ciepło okolica wspaniała miasteczko zresztą też hotel dobrze położony personel miły i życzliwy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit ausgeglichenem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: Die angenehme Athmosphäre und das sehr freundliche Personal
Cons: Es sind einige Sanierungsarbeiten fällig, zum Beispiel die Balkone etwas abtrennen, Zimmereinrichtungen und Schalldämmungen.
Location: Die Lage ist gut, man kann zu Fuß in Kürze den See erreichen.
Erholungsurlaub mit Wandern, Schifffahren, schwimmen, essen und trinken.
2 out of 5
by Peter from Greve

Hotel Palme, en skuffelse.

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet er temmelig nedslidt. Pas på ikke at få et værelse i stueetagen, idet de fleste værelser vender ud mod en meget befærdet vej samt køkkenet ligger lige neden under, med ulidelig larm til følge. Morgenmadsbuffeen er virkelig god. Kvaliteten af rengøringen er svingende, rene tørre badehåndklæder så vi ikke hver dag. Personalet er gennemgående meget flinke, og det lykkedes også efterhånden at få et værelse væk fra stueetagen. Når hotellet er fyldt er parkeringsforholdende meget begrænsede. De badekåber der er reklameret med i annoncen for hotellet findes ikke, det samme gælder for de private gårdhaver der også reklameres med. Et hotel vi ikke kommer tilbage til.Det skal nævnes at før vi kom til hotel Palme, boede vi på hotel Ala i Venedig, der også er et 3 stjernet hotel. Der var en verden til forskel på de to hoteller.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok til prisen

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
De gør ALT hvad de kan for at trække vilde overpriser ud af kunderne. Borgdan i receptionen er bestemt ikke en ansat der ved hvad service betyder.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beds

Good for pools,close to lakefront

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Convenient for lake front
Cons: It does need renovating
Location: Nice lakefront with plenty of nice restaurants
It is clean convenient,good breakfast you get what you pay for
4 out of 5
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey, England.

Charming Hotel close to the Lake.

Posted Aug 18, 2015
We were very happy with our stay. B+B. Fantastic value for money. Friendly and professional staff. Very clean Hotel. Quite dated and in need of redecoration in parts but we felt this added to the charm and character. Small bedroom but adequate. Air Con during summer months. Quiet. Good continental breakfast. Great pizza bar. 2 pools. Fantastic location. Views of mountains and Lake. We had a lovely stay and would return ! :-)