Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München, Bayern

Sehr gutes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Das Servicepersonal war sehr nett und hilfsbereit Frühstück top Auswahl Die Lage ist klasse, man erreicht zu Fuß in nur wenigen Minuten den Strand oder die Stadtmitte Auch der hauseigenen Pool ist sehr angenehm mit bequemen Liegen und kostenlosen Handtücher Der kostenlose Fahrradausleih funktioniert auch einwandfrei und einfach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Brilliant Hotel excellent location

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Fantastic stay for the second part of our Honeymoon, wine and fruit platter on arrival, great views and amazing breakfast. Short walk into town and also cookies for a birthday! The pool had spare beds everyday and nicely spread out
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, lovely walk through park to the beach

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Very friendly, welcoming staff who were cheerful and helpful
Cons: Wifi - had problems accessing the wifi as you had to go through a third party and this didn't always work well.
Location: Fantastic location, near the centre of town, near the beach and within easy access of the bus station .
Lovely situation of hotel - quiet, easy access to centre of town. Very friendly and helpful staff who had good local knowledge. Everything was beautifully done and thought through.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unexpectedly amazing, detail oriented hotel!

Posted Aug 5, 2016
To be honest I was sceptical of the place when I first saw it. Soulless modern, Unimaginative from the outside, but once embraced by its charms, I couldn't get over how homely perfect it was. Excellent location, small rooms, but hip, super comfy & intuitive, cozy beds, spectacular views. Knowledgable & friendly staff. Fantastic breakfast! Just a great vibe! (Slightly pricey though) but we loved it! It was a pleasure to come back to the hotel and our rooms every time! Plus the free city bike rentals at the hotel were an integral touch. And lovely little details all over the place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Service in nettem Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Das hotel ist gut gelegen da man in 5 geh Minuten in der Innenstadt von Riva ist. Der Pool ist absolut ausreichend, nachdem die hauptsaison begonnen hat War er aber leider etwas überfüllt. Der Service War wirklich toll und ausnahmslos alle Angestellten sehr freundlich. Das Frühstück ist auch toll-insbesondere das Omelette ist zu empfehlen. Wir hatten ein Basis Zimmer was ohne Balkon und nur einem recht kleinen Fenster insgesamt etwas einengent gewirkt hat. Es wäre also ein Aufpreis für ein größeres Zimmer zu empfehlen. Wir wollten erst halbpension dazu buchen, waren bei dem unglaublichen kulinarischen Angebote in riva jedoch froh es nicht gemacht zu haben.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warwick, UK

Lovely modern hotel in central Riva Del Garda

Posted Jul 17, 2016
All very modern and clean. Nice big pool, free car park, excellent breakfast and very helpful staff. They upgraded our room for free as it was our honeymoon. We will be going back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Bel hotel, très propre, bien situé,

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Excellent déjeuner, magnifique chambre très confortable et propre, à quelques minutes de marche du centre de la petite ville. Nous avons adoré.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Great hotel to relax and perfect based to take in the stunning scenery of Lake Garda.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Feines Hotel mit erstklassigem Service

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Zuvorkommendes Personal, saubere Zimmer, feine Betten, erstklassiges Frühstück Buffet, Grosser Pool in hübscher Gartenanlage und ausreichend geschützte Parkplätze. Versperrbarer Raum für Räder. Einziger Verbesserungsvorschlag: die Polster sind zu hart...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel, gut für MTB-TOUREN

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Gute Lage, sehr nettes Personal, super Frühstück,