Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham england

nice freindly hotel , walking distance to sirmione

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: the view , proximity to sirmione , cleanliness, staff,
Cons: wifi was useless in our room ,tv was all italian or german . Could have streamed english if wifi worked . wifi was great in reception + by the pool .
Location: Sirmione easy walk
good room , nice view , good staff . spoecial mention for Glenda and Nella
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from High Wycombe, UK

Holiday of a lifetime.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Everything - wonderful room, friendly and helpful staff, pool and location.
Location: Wonderful location. Within 10 minutes walk to the picturesque town centre of Sirmione. Lots of restaurants, boat rides and water sports.
The hotel was an extremely good three star bordering on four star. All the staff were friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast had a good selection and you could pay if you wanted a cooked one. Although there was a limited selection on the menu for the evening meal, the food was excellent and beautifully presented. The hotel is located on the peninsula and has its own grass beach with a jetty. The pool was wonderful and it never got over busy, neither did the sun beds! There were lots of things to do from water sports, boat trips and visiting the historic town of Sirmione. The bus service was good and only takes 45 minutes to get to Verona.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Amazing hotel close to Sirmione!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
I stayed here for 3 nights and couldn't have been happier with my experience. Great location within 10 mins walking distance of all the main Sirmione attractions, staff were incredibly helpful and gave local tips and booked trips for me. Would definitely recommend and will be back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grafenhausen

Tolles Hotel mit deutschsprachigem personal

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Parkplatz direkt am Haus schöne lage
Location: Wenige Gehminuten in die Altstadt, wenige Gehminuten zum Bootsverleih, all 10 minuten fährt ein shuttelbus
Super Personal, sauberes Zimmer, perfektes Frühstück, zentrale Lage man ist innerhalb weniger Gehminuten in sirimione
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel, Fussnah ins Zentrum!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Sehr nettes Personal, gutes Frühstück, schöner Garten mit Pool. Zimmer gut, nur wie fast in jedem ital. Hotel zu wenig Ablage im Badezimmer. Warum nur? Platz wäre da. Zentrumsnah, zu Fuss sehr gut erreichbar. Restaurants und Sportmöglichkeiten in der Nähe. Wir kommen bestimmt wieder!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schleswig-Holstein

Schönes Hotel, perfekte Lage

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Sirmione ist ein traumhafter Ort. Das Hotel liegt perfekt, das Auto kann super abgestellt werden. Das Zimmer mit seitl.Seeblick, ist einfach aber sauber, der Seeblick ist toll, Klima funktioniert einw.-frei. Das Frühstück ist einfach, die Bedienung superlieb und hilfsbereit. Rührei, frischer O-Saft musste extra gezahlt werden, das war komisch. Der Pool ist super, liegt frühmorgens schon in der Sonne bis ca.19.30h mit Blick auf den See und wunderschönen Pinien. Es war ein toller Urlaub, Autonome ist toll-die Altstadt erreicht man in 5Minuten, tolle Seepromenade...einfach wunderschön.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Supert i Sirmione!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Anbefales! God beliggenhet for dagsturer ved Garda, Verona osv. Hyggelig personale og meget god service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Clean, great location, perfect 4 our 3 night stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Not flash but family room with connecting doors was clean small second room but fine for the kids. Nice views, pool and breakfast was fine. Friendly and helpful staff X
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caserta

Bell'albergo sulle rive del Garda con piscina

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Ho avuto una Camera fronte lago al secondo piano che mi ha permesso di godere il panorama di tutto il lago. La Camera era comoda e spaziosa con un bel terrazzo con sedie e cuscini nuovi. La piscina è piccola con angolo idromassaggio. Un bel prato attrezzato va verso il lago. Non parcheggiare sotto gli alberi : l' auto di copre di resina!
5 out of 5
by Bent from Espergærde

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
7 fantastiske dage med direkte udsigt over søen.