Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place for one night

Posted Jul 15, 2016
To spend one night in Sirmione its great! You dont need more than this. Its is a very famous place amongst the local tourists. The thermal waters are great !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Location, staff very helpful, pool area good and very clean throughout.
Cons: Softer beds and sound proofing needed.
Location: Visit Roman Villa ruins. Boat trips to other places on the lake and go up the castle tower.
Very nice hotel and staff. Pool area and staff very good. Bed was VERY hard and sound proofing in rooms poor. We had a room at the front which had fantastic views across the lake.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, England

Amazing

Posted Mar 23, 2016
I don't have one bad word to say about my stay, wish I had booked to stay longer now. Was the nicest place I have ever visited. The staff were lovely & very helpful. The room was nice & clean. The bed was comfortable. The buffet breakfast was amazing. The spa was lovely & was worth every penny. The hotel was situated perfectly from the town, was nice & quiet. No disturbances. Have booked to come back here already.
3 out of 5
by Johann from Wiener Neustadt

Mein Zimmer!!! Aussen Hui innen Pfui.

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Ich habe der Hoteldirektion folgende Email gesendet GutenTag, als Kurzurlauber in ihrem Hotel auf Zimmer 243 musste ich nach zwei Nächten meine Urlaub bei ihnen Abbrechen. Gebucht hatte ich ein Comfortzimmer,aber ich als Tischlermeister konnte solche Zustände wie auf den Fotos zu sehen ,nicht mehr ertragen. Allein die Tür ins Badezimmer ist eine Zumutung für Gäste eines vier Sterne Hotels!!! Ich hoffe ihr könnt diese peinlichen und schmutzigen Sachen demnächst beheben lassen. Traurige Grüsse aus Wiener Neustadt, Johann Hoelzl
5 out of 5
by Martin from Kastrup

Hotel i særklasse

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk hotel. Dejlig mad, hyggeligt og service minded personale, utroligt dejligt værelse med stor balkon og den smukkeste udsigt. En oplevelse ud over det sædvanlige og et hotel i særklasse
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel piacevole in tutti i sensi

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: tutto
Cons: materasso
Location: ottima posizione
trascorso 3 gg meravigliosi coccolata del percorso SPA , ambiente tranquillo e nello stesso tempo centrale
5 out of 5
by patrizia from ancona

spa al top

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Splendida posizione. Servizio eccellente.spa bellissima. Consigliatissimo! Torneremo
5 out of 5
by Rudaz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alessandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Todo muy bien, el personal muy amable y el desayuno esta completo