Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Flott hotell med store fine rom. Fint anlegg og bra beliggenhet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Lake Garda.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: A very friendly and quiet hotel. The pool wasn't packed and could easily relax. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
Cons: The variety of food in the restaurant. Not enough vegetables.
Location: Great location. Lots to do in the area. Great location to explore lake Garda, Venice and Verona.
The hotel is in a good location to Lake Garda. Based in Pacengo, Gardaland is in eLking distance as is the town Lazise, Peschiera del garda etc. We got a train to Venice from Peschiera del Garda (approx 1hr 30 min). Verona is also nearby by bus or train. Make sure you validate your train or bus tickets as we didn't realise this had to be don and was fined 30 euro each. The hotel was nice, clean and friendly. The food was ok nothing to shout about. We would come back if visiting the area again. The staff where very helpful and answered any queries and travel information we had. They looked on line and helped us plan trips.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good location

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Everything was good
Location: Gardaland and town.
Walk to Gardaland. Walk to the nearby town for dinner. Good breakfast, good swimming pool. Friendly staff. No complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tirol

Schönes Familienhotel mit schlechten Matratzen

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit des Personals und die Qualität des Essens.
Cons: Matratzen gehören erneuert.
Location: Nähe Canevaworld/Hollywoodstudios und Gardaland. Also alles da!!!
Wir waren übers Wochenende kurzfristig in diesem Hotel. Alles war perfekt. Wir müssen nur die Matratzen kritisieren, die eine Wannenbildung aufwiesen -also schon extrem durchgelegen waren. Frühstück und Abendessen Top. Auch die Sauberkeit lässt keine Kritik zu. Grundsätzlich zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North West UK

Great hotel, excellent location

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff. Outstanding onsite Pizza restaurant. Great location.
Cons: Breakfast buffet could have better choice and more variety - it is limited and the same every day.
Location: Close to Lake Front, Gardaland, Caneva World; within cycling distance of Peschiera, Sirmione and Lazise.
Excellent location within walking distance of Gardaland and Caneva world, short walk to town of Pacengo and Lake front, easy cycling distance to the larger towns of Peschiera, Sirmione and Lazise. Hotel facilities are good quality, rooms are very clean and well laid out, staff are friendly and very helpful, and the onsite Pizza restaurant is outstanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Immer wieder gerne hier!

Posted May 28, 2016
In allen Belangen ein gelungener Aufenthalt. Wir waren bereits zum dritten Mal da und werden sicher wiederkommen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Viele Gäste, nur befriedigendes Frühstücksbuffett

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Lage ist ruhig, viele Parkplätze und trotzdem gut gelegen.....(See usw.)
Cons: Frühstücksbuffet muss an 4 Sterne Standard angehoben werden. Das Anstehen an den teilweise leeren großen Kaffeemaschinen, dann nur mäßiger Kaffee.....
Location: Lazise schnell erreichbar, gute Ausgangslage für Seetouren.
Außer Espresso und Pulvermilch aus dem Automaten kein Kaffeegenuss. Brötchen klein und nur hell gebacken, Obst aus der Dose und unterdurchschnittliches Angebot. Keine gekochten Eier, keine Wurst/Käse usw. Schwimmbecken wurde erst am vergangenen Sonntag gereinigt. Da Ferien, viele Eltern mit Kinder - Frühstücksraum voll und sehr lauter Geräuschpegel. Ansonsten sauber, gut ausgestattet uns guter Service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel and location for Gardaland Theme Park

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Location Staff Price Cleanliness
Cons: Kettle in room?
Location: Gardaland Theme Park
Stayed here for 4 nights from England, on arriving at around 9pm Hotel staff spoke fluent English and were very helpful. Lots of free parking on site also. Rooms are good size with a very nice rainfall shower, we stayed in a Triple room which consisted of two single beds put together and a Sofabed. Air con seemed to be on a timer and i could not change this however room was a good temperature (stayed May). My only problem with the room was there wasn't a kettle so i couldn't make my English tea in the morning. Breakfast is a buffet and there is a good selection of hot and cold food. Location is around 5 minute walk to Gardaland theme park. Overall was a good stay and would highly recommend. Thanks to all the staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nice

Hôtel récent bien situé,au calme,chambre spacieuse

Posted May 9, 2016
Un hôtel moderne, très agréable, avec de grandes chambres et un buffet petit-déjeuner copieux. Proche du lac de garde et à quelques minutes du parc Gardaland.
5 out of 5
by Maria Iolanda from Casale Monferrato

Ottimo.

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo hotel, lanche se eravamo in due abbiamo scelto una quadrupla con due camere, un bel terrazzo, un antibagno ampio con armadi e un bagno grande. Ben arredata, pulita e silenziosa, con tanto spazio e letto molto comodo. A mio avviso un quattro stelle che ne vale cinque. Nota negativa il servizio troppo sottodimensionato alla colazione, alla pizzeria Opera e al bar che ha generato code, malumore e scontento a noi e a più di 500 partecipanti alla convention a cui partecipavamo, cosa che ho trovato davvero strana data la qualità dell'hotel. Ciò nonostante lo suggerisco vivamente.