Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel close to all amenities

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Long weekend break to Lake Garda - Sirmione was ideal base to visit lake towns.
2 out of 5
by Not Provided from Möhringen

Nice hotel, nothing special

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, but nothing special. We had a room facing the street. It was busy and noisy all night long. The beds were harder than most European beds, and the breakfast was plain and uninteresting. Drive a few short miles to park your car to get to the charming old town. The staff was very friendly and most spoke some English.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good food helpfull staff bad shower

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel staff very helpfull, the food in the restaurant very nice. The shower was difficult to adjust. The bed wasn't the most comfortable. Location was ideal for our needs and the view from the room was fantastic.
2 out of 5
by Ann-Ton from UK

Awful

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Staff pleasant enough but that's all the good reviews it's getting from us. Restaurant very expensive and you have to be formally dressed to dine there. We were not allowed to bring anything in the hotel rooms which was not purchased from the hotel such as drinks and snacks although a fridge was in the room. The hotel is on a very very busy main road, cars going up and down 24hrs a day. Swimming pool over looks the main road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from torino

piacevole, sul lago, colazione semplice ma buona

Posted Feb 5, 2017
albergo 3 stelle, pulito, ordinato e con una colazione adeguata ad un 3 stelle (cosa che in altri alberghi è invece scaduta molto). situato sul lago. bello.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from monza

trés sympa

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: lo staff. il ristorante (buono) la caffetteria accanto. tutto ok.
Cons: le docce, maniglie troppo sporgenti in rapporto con la dimensione della stessa (architetto sono)
Location: sette del mattino, i cigni nella bruma. bello
un bel posto, tornerò presto, sicuramente a giugno sarà perfetto.
4 out of 5
by Erika from Copenhagen

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel right by the lake with at good view. Nice and helpful staff, nice breakfast, good poolarea and good parking. The hotel is a bit old and need and update but still a really nice hotel! We can really recommend it!
5 out of 5
by Nina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel direct aan het Gardameer

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Combinatie van zwembad en ligging direct aan het Gardameer is perfect.
Cons: Douchecabine was te krap, je kon je kont niet keren.
Location: Perfecte locatie en voorzieningen. Alles goed bereikbaar.
Keurig hotel met eenvoudige kamers met een mooi zwembad en dat direct aan het Gardameer.