Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In die Jahre gekommenes Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Hotel direkt am Strand nur Hauptstr. Muss überquert werden die uns nicht gestört hat. Bad müsste renoviert werden genauso wie die Küche. Nicht ausreichend Parkplätze.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel, lived up to expectations.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Good rooms and facilities. Free bike hire. Good staff. Nice town location.
Cons: Bathroom facilities.
Location: Location - Torbole is one of the quieter resorts around Garda, but a hub for watersports and cycling. Easy access to Riva and other parts of the lake
Hotel - excellent studio like room. Clean and with basic kitchenette facilities. Bathroom a little outdated but ok. Friendly and helpful staff. Location - Torbole is one of the quieter resorts around Garda, but a hub for watersports and cycling. Easy access to Riva and other parts of the lake by boat or coach (we didn't have a car). We could walk into Torbole in 5/10 mins for a decent choice of restaurants. Only negative is crossing the dangerous road immediately in front of hotel, would need care with children. We were two single travellers, found it a nice mix of families and sports enthusiasts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wolfsburg

Hübsches Hotel direkt am Strand

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Die Lage, das Personal und der Preis.
Cons: Die Küche kann bei Gelegenheit auch renoviert und etwas mehr ausgestattet werden (Utensilien zum Putzen wären super). Ein neues Bett. :)
Location: Die "Innenstadt" von Torbole erreicht man in 5 min zu Fuß. Dort kann man Essen und Einkaufen. Breites Sportprogramm und Veranstaltungen vorhanden.
Die Anreise war sehr angenehm, der Check-In freundlich und schnell. Die Lage des Hotels ist super. Der Strand ist vor der Haustür und die Stadt ganz in der Nähe (5 min. Fußweg) Das Bad im Hotelzimmer ist renoviert und schön groß. Dafür ist die Küche ein bisschen alt und unschön, jedoch erfüllt sie ihren Zweck. :) Das Bett war nicht besonders bequem. Klimaanlage im Zimmer vorhanden und funktioniert einwandfrei. Genug Stauraum für Sachen. Frühstück war für ein 3-Sterne Hotel vollkommen ausreichend. Genügend Auswahl und die Mitarbeiter haben schnell gearbeitet, sodass die ganze Auswahl jederzeit zur Verfügung stand.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zürich

Spät gebucht und ein mega schlechtes Zimmer

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Wir mussten aus dem Hotel gehen, dass wir wussten welches Wetter herrschte:-(
5 out of 5
by Mariusz

wrócę.../I'll be back

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
pomocna obsługa/helpful staff dobre śniadania/ good breakfast widoki z okna/nice view zdjęcia zgodne z rzeczywistością/ real photos wolna i mała widna/ small and slow lift trudny wyjazd z hotelu/ difficult exit from hotel parking
5 out of 5
by Anne-Mette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Simple design, great location

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Location, value, staff, parking
Cons: pancakes should not be low fat.
Location: good dinner with prosecco right on the water at a nearby restaurant (Geier), Would have taken the ferry if we had had time.
Lake was still beautiful despite rainy weather. Easy parking. Great staff.Breakfast with wonderful, bread, high quality butter and marmalade, and lots of gadgets: individual egg boiling baskets with timers provided, automatic pancake machine (watch while your two small pancakes are cooked on a conveyor belt), and push button cappuccino (made with fresh milk and freshly ground beans). We had the least expensive room and it had plenty of room, a small kitchen and because it was on the end still had a partial view of the lake. A lake view room would be stunning in perfect weather.Not frilly, mostly spare and white.
4 out of 5
by Gert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bardzo fajny hotel , miła obsługa,b.d.posilki 😎

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Strand Nähe, gute Service,sehr schöne Gartenanlage.
Es hat uns super gefallen und wir würden dieses Hotel weiter empfehlen und wieder selbst buchen😀
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germersheim

Schönes Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted May 17, 2016
Die Zimmer sind einfach und modern eingerichtet. Unser Zimmer hatte ein neu renoviertes Bad und Flatscreen. Die meisten Zimmer haben eine Küchenzeile. Auch die Größe war super. Privatparkplatz direkt am Hotel.