Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

Goede ligging, verouderd hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Personeel is behulpzaam en spreekt goed Engels. Het zwembad is oke, maar werd tijdens ons verblijf niet schoongemaakt. De kamers zijn ruim echter is het onderhoud wat achterstallig. Bij ons is een paar keer de stroom uitgevallen en door middel van een klap op de meterkast, door het personeel, is deze weer aangegaan.
4 out of 5
by Hana

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Snídaně po italsku jednoduché, každý den stejné, čtvrtý den jíst to samé Vás nebaví. Hotel hojně využíván německými důchodci - doporučuji pro ty, kteří vyhledávají klidné ubytování.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sultan from السعوديه

لابأس به لكن لايوجد عوازل في الغرف

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Petra from Praha

Thank to people who are working in call center!!!

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Pretty bad experience-when we arived into the hotel, there was not any reservation and the lady from receptionist wasnt helpfull at all. She refused our apply with simple answer "No reservation for you" Is means that we can go back home... We contacted call center of Hotels.com and they confirmed us that our reservation is ready and after 30 minutes we have gott another hotel as result or pushing from Hotels.com, which was about 20km far from Garda, in the hills San zeno di montagna.It was nice quiet place, bud really far from Garda. Anyway once again big thaks people from call center Hotels.com, they saved our holiday !!!
3 out of 5
by Pierre from valenciennes

Hotel pour cars de touristes avec piscine.

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel style complexe touristique des années 70. Adapté au tourisme de masse. Très impersonnel, mériterait un lifting de la déco. Piscine fort pratique mais assez bruyante.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Gut außer hotel War nicht so super zu weit weg vom see....
3 out of 5
by peter from Gmunden

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Aufenthalt war zufrieden,nur die Betten sind ein zustand. Matratzen komplett durchgelegen und kaputt.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mondoví

No piacevole

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Abbiano programmato tutto il soggiorno fuori dal hotel perché era sgradevole.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Hotel ist okay! Bei einem Preis von 52,- die Nacht inkl. Frühstück kann man nichts sagen. Personal ist auch ganz nett. Frühstück ist nicht gerade das was man unter gut versteht. Pool ist sauber und in Ordnung. Roller verleih, Gardasee, Stadt Garda nur 10 geh Minuten entfernt. Im großen und ganzen war alles okay