Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Familiäres Haus direkt am See

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: gute Lage, nette Ausstattung
Location: Hotel direkt am See, 5 min zu Fuß in die Altstadt von Peschiera del Garda, ideale Lage sowohl für den Gardasee als auch für Verona und Umgebung.
Sehr freundlicher Empfang, hilfreiches Personal, gutes Frühstück, gemütliches Zimmer mit Seeblick, Parkplatz
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Purmerend

Goede ligging/ouderwets!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Ligging
Cons: Kamers en zaal moderniseren
Location: Locatie top//kijkt op meer uit en 5 min van Peschiera! Mooie omgeving
Hotel ligt aan het Gardameer..goede lokatie.. buiten straalt het modern uit..binnen de ontbijtzaal en kamers ga je 20 jr terug in de tijd! Redelijk ontbijt..vriendelijk balie personeel! Kamers niet goed gestoft..en er ligt viezig tapijt nog! Wel lekker zonterras!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Woukd definitely stay again!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Lovely Hotel . Great location . Plenty of restaurants to choose from only a short stroll away . Very friendly and helpful hotel staff .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rostock

Traumhaft!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Die Lage, der Preis, das Team waren rundum perfekt. Keine 20 Meter zum Wasser, bester Blick und supernettes Personal. Allein beim Frühstück wurde extrem viel selbst gemacht und mit sehr viel Liebe angeboten. Jederzeit wieder!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Super hotel voor niet al teveel geld. Peschiera op loop afstand.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schweiz

Sehr hübsches Hotel direkt am See

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Lage, gratis PP, sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal
Cons: Breitere Einzelbetten
Location: Direkt am See, in 10 Minuten im Stadtzentrum von Peschiera, was das hübscheste Dorf am Gardasee ist. Viele Läden und Restaurants
Wir waren während zwei Tagen im Hotel San Marco. Es hat uns super gefallen. Die Lage ist einfach Spitze. Das Hotel liegt direkt am See und der Pool und unser Zimmer hatten Seeblick. Einfach traumhaft.
5 out of 5
by Gregor from München

Tolles Frühstück mit Seeblick

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Vor allem der noch recht neue Außenbereich mit schickem Pool weiß zu überzeugen!
4 out of 5
by Lars from Farum

God

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Fint
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: + Location, close to beach and city center, our room had a fantastic view on the lake + Friendly staff + Sun terrace + Airco
Cons: Parking place is small and sometimes limited
We had a great time in this hotel! Unexpectedly, our room had a view on the lake, which was fantastic. The staff is super friendly and the rooms are comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

perfect for running and cycling around the lake.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
I stayed for 3 nights in a single room. The room was lovely and clean and spacious. I liked it very much. The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The breakfast is ok, not the best I've had but decent enough. There are limited sun beds around the pool, but are separate terraces, one outside my room where I relaxed and sunbathed in private. The hotel pool was lovely after a long run or cycle to cool down in. . The view of the lake is gorgeous and it's close to everything you need and can be easily found from the train station. I would definitely stay here again