Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dunmow, Essex UK

Nice hotel in perfect location

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Fabulous few days spent in Sirmione. Hotel is set in perfect location being so close to the marina, the ferry and all the bars, restaurants and shops. A very well appointed hotel in a most beautiful part of the world. My only disappointment was I found communication with the hotel before the trip was very difficult. I emailed several times but reception didn't get back to me. However, Expedia customer services were excellent and took over and got my answers for me!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cowbridge

Great location

Posted May 25, 2016
Hotel very central, next to Ferry stop. But it can get busy with daytrippers between 11am and 5pm. Then its tranquil. Hotel itself has small pool and small sunbathing area. Location is fantastic for Garda day tripping and Sirmione restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Schönes Hotel in guter Lage.

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Sehr ruhig, tolles Frühstück, perfekte Lage.
Cons: Die Terrasse sollte genutzt werden. Sonst ist alles perfekt.
Location: Sehr gute Lage dIrekt am Altstadtzugang. Viele Restaurants und noch mehr Eisläden in direkter Nähe. Unbedingt ansehen: Die Grotten des Catull.
Wir waren grundsätzlich sehr zufrieden. Die Zimmer sind etwas kleiner als auf den Fotos zu sehen ist. Die schöne Terrasse wurde in unserer Zeit leider nicht "bespielt". Die Lage des Hotels direkt an der Zufahrt zur Altstadt von Sirmione ist angesichts der sehr engen und immer gut besuchten Gässchen sehr vorteilhaft. Sehr guter Schuttleservice zum ca. 500m entfernten Parkplatz. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist großartig! Insgesamt ein sehr empfehlenswertes, ruhiges Hotel. Wir kommen wieder!
4 out of 5
by TIAGO from Lucca

Excelente

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Muita agradável Sirmione é lindo
5 out of 5
by Yngvar from Oslo

Midt i smørøyet, og et veldig bra hotell

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
En nydelig helg i historiske omgivelser, midt i gamlebyen av Sirmione. Gardasjøen er vakker i solskinnet, og Sirmione har mange flotte restauranter og nydelige steder å oppleve. Anbefales
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in Sirmoine

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Der Service im Hotel war super, vom Empfang bis zu Barkeeper.
Wir haben dort 4 sehr schöne Tage verbracht und haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt. Das Personal und der Service könnte in keinem 4 Sterne Hotel besser sein. Alle waren sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Der Spa war wie auf den Bildern abgebildet und vorallem sauber.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Great position.

Posted May 17, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Value for money
Cons: Nil
Location: Right in the e old town where all the action is.
Fantastic stay great staff. Short walk to free dedicated parking. Free thermal spa. Free happy hour. Prosecco served with breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A lovely location.

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: The thermal pool was wonderful.
Cons: Softer beds would be good.
Location: Lots of lakeside towns to visit by ferry. Sirmione is a delightful town.
We enjoyed our holiday in Sirmione and were delighted it's the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by the sea

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice location and very polite and service minded staff. Not seaview from every room. Easy to access with parking just 100 m from the hotel.
5 out of 5
by william from Balbriggan

Stunning Sirmione

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The best location on Lake Garda, simply stunning views. Pricey but worth it.