Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in fussweite zur Innenstadt

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Schlicht und einfach eingerichtet, sehr schön eingerichtet. Nah zum Zentrum. Gut zu erreichen. Kostenlose Parkplätze. Sehr freundlich.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern schlicht eingerichtetes Hotel und Parkplatz

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Modern und schlicht eingerichtet . Personal freundlich . Fahren sicher nochmal .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Gutes Hotel lauflage Innenstadt

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Kurzurlaub War vor 15 Jahren mal da völlig anders umgebaut Zimmer renoviert Klimaanlage Sehr gute Gastgeber
5 out of 5
by James from Norwich

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and modern. Breakfast was typical and plentiful. Free parking was a bonus and only a 10 min walk from the lake. I would defiantly stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Super freundliche Inhaber

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Frühstück
Cons: Nein
Location: Zentrumnah Riva.
Schöne Lage mit gratis Parkplätzen. Für Biker optimal, da auch Garage für Bikes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Leute sind sehr freundlich, Zimmer in ruhiger Lage, klein, aber angenehm. Parkplatz und versperrbarer Fahrradraum war vorhanden,grundsätzlich alles so, wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe. Abzüge gibt es allerdings wegen der nicht vorhandenen Lüftung im Bad und leider gab es kein einziges deutschsprachiges Tv-Programm.
5 out of 5
by Sabine

Alles was man braucht

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel liegt sehr zentral, sowohl zum See, als auch zur Bus-Station - trotzdem ruhig. Herrlich die Dachterrasse, dort kann man sich zwischendurch in die Sonne setzen. Ich habe mich rundum wohlgefühlt und komme bestimmt wieder.
5 out of 5
by Christophe from Brive

Bon Hôtel

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Un bon hôtel avec un accueil sympathique, une chambre confortable et moderne. Le wifi est bon et la salle de bai sympathique. Le parking est un peu petit. L'hôtel est proche du centre ville et facile à trouver.
4 out of 5
by Mike from Hampshire, England

Small pleasant hotel, 10 min walk to town centre

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: A family run establishment, offering clean rooms and a more than adequate breakfast. Easy access to the old town area.
Cons: Car parking spaces
Location: Riva del Garda is well situated for sightseeing and more strenuous activities such as mountain biking, walking, windsurfing and sailing
An excellent week in beautiful Riva del Garda and surrounding area. The hotel was well situated on a relatively quiet street about 10 minutes walk from the town centre and old town. Breakfast was more than adequate and with the numerous restaurants in Riva, finding somewhere for lunch and/or dinner was not a problem. With many activities to be enjoyed, a week was not enough to fully explore what the region has to offer.
5 out of 5
by Ola Green from Israel

The best place to stay in Riva del Garda

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
I can't even begin to describe how glad we are for staying in this family hotel. The hosts Marco and his wife Franchesca were AMAZING in every way...always trying to help,always with a smile. I hurt my leg during our vacation and Marco gave we crutches!! Only thanks to him i could continue to travel. The location was perfect,ten minute walk from the center...the town is gorgeous! Lots to do nearby...hiking,panoramic spots, shops,bars, restaurants... The appartment we rented was equipped with everything a family needs, dishes, fridge, every little detail is considered. Also the breakfast was nice and fresh every day! If i come back to this place it will surely be in this same perfect hotel!