Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lucas from Miami

Okay hotely in Garda

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was definitely one of the better ones in Riva del Garda. It looked newer and bigger than the rest. As in most of Europe during the summer the hotel is overpriced for what it offers. The breakfast was included but very poor, the corridors had an old carpet and no a/c (like in most of Europe). We arrived at night and nobody helped us with our luggage to our room. Also, when we plugged in something to an outlet in the room the power went out so we had to go downstairs and get someone to help us out. They were able to fix the problem. They did give us a free upgrade to a room on the fifth floor which was nice as we were celebrating our honeymoon. The room was big that was definitely a plus. They also had a plate of mediocre fruit and prosecco as compliments for our honeymoon. The hotel does not have a view of the lake, from the terrace you can see the lake but it's a limited view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Asgeir from Reykjavík, Iceland

Will definately stay there again !

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Me and my wife had a lovely stay at Hotel Kristal Palas for two nights. Service was exellent, cleanliness very good and location of the Hotel is good. The staff was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anders from Stockholm

Ett ställe att längta tillbaka till!

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastiskt fint hotell med trevlig personal! En enastående anläggning på taket med bar och pool med oslagbar utsikt! Fräsch frukost som en härlig början på dagen! Ett favorithotell helt enkelt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Gute Lage schöner Skypool, Gratis Parkplatz perfe

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Skypool
Cons: Frühstück mehr Auswahl - Brot - Wurst - Eierspezialitäten im Preis inkludiert !
Location: Shopping, See, Restaurants
Empfang Personal sehr nett, Zimmer ok leider keine Badewanne, Frühstück übersichtlich leider Aufpreis für Eierspezialitäten (Spiegelei, Omelett, ..) Kaffee Cappucino hatte leider keinen guten Geschmack !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice place enjoyed the stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicola from Suffolk

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous hotel, very helpful staff. My only reservation was the noise levels, walls would appear to be very thin. That said I would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbara from Huntington Beach, CA

Beautiful and modern in glorious nature.

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
The only complaint I would make about this facility is that the pictures are a little misleading. They show the view from the roof top pool and imply that you are on Lake Garda. You are not, though the lake is walking distance from the hotel. The hotel is very modern and well equipped. The staff is excellent and the breakfast is impressive. Riva de Garda is at the most norther point of Lake Garda and has massive granite cliffs all around it. It has a walker's town and feels very happy and prosperous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Pensionär from lüneburg

supernettes personal

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
gut, neben den vielen positiven Punkten möchten wir aber auch reine konstruktive Kritik üben. einige Punkte können ohne viel aufwand behoben werden. z.B.: wegweisende Ausschilderung in den Etagen/Treppenhäusern, in welchem Stockwerk man sich beispielsweise befindet und wo ich zum Fitnessraum komme. Insgesamt ist das Haus sehr hellhörig, zumal auch hier durch kleine Maßnahmen Abhilfe geschaffen werden kann, indem man eine ständig quietschende Tür einfach ölt. Allerdings läßt sich die gesamt Hellhörigkeit nicht abstellen, weil das Gebäude einfach nach südlichen Standards gebaut wurde. Die Fitnessmöglichkeit ist zwar gegeben, aber neben den veralteten und sehr strapazierten Geräten, wobei mindestens eins defekt war, ist nicht einmal Desinfektionsmittel bzw. ein Mülleimer vorhanden. Ich hoffen Ihnen mit dieser ausschließlich gut gemeinten Kritik weitergeholfen zu haben. Denn Ihre Freundlichkeit ist nicht mehr zu toppen, deshalb schreibe ich ungerne negatives über ihr Hotel. m.f.g. Gerd und Cornelia Grundmann