Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Drouet from 16130

Excellent

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel impeccablement situé dans le centre de Sirmione et avec une terrasse en bord de lac au calme et sans vue sur les passants. La chambre a une très jolie décoration avec ses putti. Un petit balcon sur le côté mais d'où l'on voit bien le lac. Un bravo au petit-déjeuner : variété et profusion. Le plus c'est le parking devant l'hotel ! Un accueil très agréable également. A recommander.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impressive area and service

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels
Perfect relax
5 out of 5
by Annie from North Yorkshire

Rest by the Lake

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Bed was a bit soft
We stayed 2 nights to have a rest before Venice and had a great time. The hotel is family run and nothing is too much trouble. The views across the lake and the place itself are great. I lovely place to unwind. They don't advertise evening meals but there is a limited choice each evening which was very tasty traditional Italian food. The breakfast selection was to die for and I loved using the orange machine to squeeze my own orange juice.
4 out of 5
by Ralf from Schweiz

Tolle Lage

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels
Sehr guter service, tolles Frühstück, die Zimmer sind etwas veraltet, sehr hellhörig
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a nice stay

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels
Very Central for shops and restaurants. hotel itself had pleasant staff. my room was very small but had a t.v hairdryer and nice shower with a small balcony. enough room for one as this was a single room. breakfast had lovely fresh baked cakes which you could smell being cooked in the mornings. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by kim hong hee from korea

짱조아요

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels
요기 할인 되게 마니 해주ㅓ서 묵엇는데 위치도 좋고 서비스도 좋아요 근데 저는 리셉션 건물말고 옆건물 방을 받앗는데 엘리베이터가 없어서 체크아웃 할때는 고생좀햇슴당..ㅠ 뷰도 좋고 다 좋앗어요. 추천추천!
5 out of 5
by Masako from Tokyo

5 star breakfast

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: Very good location for visit of Catul's site, warm welcome, owner's home made cakes at breakfast.
We stopped at Sirmione as the first step of our tour of 3 italian lakes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toppenhotell

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Förutom att hotellet var mycket prisvärt så var det också trevligt att äta en flera rätters middag på kvällen där. Frukosten riklig och med ett magnifikt kakbord som kronan på verket.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Run

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels
This is a great little hotel run by a wonderful family. As noted in many other reviews great breakfast and cakes. It is probably more suited to the well traveled and/or European traveler. I am an American who has lived in Europe so I liked it very much, others may find it not to their taste as we Americans for the most part expect a more luxurious hotel. It was perfect for us and directly on Lago De Garda-- great swimming. All other visitors were German or British!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels