Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lägenhet med mycket bra läge

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket bra läge med nära till allt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Posted Dec 23, 2015
zentral gelegen in einer ruhigen Seitengasse. Perfekt um abends noch bummeln zu gehen. leider ist die Heizung im Winter etwas schwach so das es Nachts ein wenig kühl wird, was aber nicht zu schlimm ist so das ich jederzeit wieder kommen würde.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Minnesota

Fabulous location, great value for a group!

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, in the midst of town surrounded by restaurants and shops. The Town Hall, where weddings are performed, is half a block west, then there is the lake. Two good restaurant right across the street. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Stuart from Essex

We enjoyed our stay very much

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Apartments in a perfect location. Central but quiet. Valentina and Laura were very helpful and keen for us to be happy with our stay. Apartment is beautiful, modern and clean. We would recommend Mariposa to families and couples alike. Bardolino is beautiful. Use of the pool in the sister hotel was very welcome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skøn lejlighed i det centrale Bardolino

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Lejligheden ligger helt centralt i den hyggelige bymidte. Lejligheden er dejlig kølig pga. aircondition, den er velindrettet og med høj standard - både mht. badeværelse, køkken, soveværelse. Det virker helt nyt. Vi vil varmt anbefale lejligheden, hvis man skal være 2-4 dage i Bardolino, men ved længere ophold savnes umiddelbar adgang til plæne og pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by julia from stubaital

unvergesslicher & wiederholungsbedürftiger urlaub

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
meine freunde und ich waren für ein wochenende in bardolino . hatte ein sauberes und großes Apartment. das hotel hat eine super lage mitten in der stadt . bars und disco waren nicht weit entfernt. zum pool mussten wir 1 km gehen was aber kein problem ist weil die pool/hotelanlage war sauber klein und fein ;-) wir buchen wieder im mariposa ein appartement weil es hat uns sehr gut gefallen ;-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolle Wohnung. Zusatzkosten

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Unterkunft super. Es entstehen nur Extrakosten durch Irgendwelche Sondergebühren und Reinigung, die vor Abschluss der Buchung nicht kommuniziert wurden. Das ist ärgerlich.
5 out of 5
by John from Winchester

Bardolino

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic clean apartment in the centre of Bardolino
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

gute Adresse für Bardolino

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: die Lage
Cons: alles OK
Location: Optimale Lage in einer ruhigen Gasse im Zentrum
Kurzurlaub über ein verlängertes Wochenende um die guten Einkaufsmöglichkeiten für Spezialitäten der Region zu nutzen