Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline from West Palm Beach FL

Lake and castle views inside medieval walled town

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
A bed and breakfast inside a medieval walled town on a peninsula on Lake Garda, with great views of the lake and the castle that was right next to us. We were on the top floor, with views in every direction. It is a walk-up, but it was worth the climb to get to our room. We had a terrace and a living room area outside our room. Very pleasant and helpful manager. We hope to be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael from Oxford

Beautiful Rooftop and Great Location

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic location and very good value in the heart of Sirmione's old castle district. This hotel has a beautiful rooftop terrace, which is definitely it's selling point. You can look out over the castle ramparts and out to the lake. The hotel itself is fine, nothing fancy - no frills, but a good value overall.
4 out of 5
by Heidi from Scottsdale

Sirmione

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great location
5 out of 5
by Violette from New York

We will be back!

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect stay - Host super attentive and helpful. Decor full of character - Location is amazing, hard to beat for that price. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Funky colors and a lovely terrace review

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Great stay and very helpful friendly staff. The staff are hard to find when you need them. The reception hours vary and they are hard to get a hold of by phone, SMS or email incase travel plans change.
4 out of 5
by Dolly from USA

"Centro"

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
A perfect choice when you want to feel part of the town! Just don't arrive by car on a busy Sunday afternoon. Staff is very friendly. Hotel decor is quite unique.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Location and the owner.
Great location in the centre of the old town. Our stay there was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent trip!

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Great location, couldn't fault the staff. Rooms are basic and air com does not seem to work... But would visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Really friendly and quirky hotel. Comfy bed and cleanliness was great. Would definetly recommend as it's a great hotel and great location!