Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very nice hotel. Friendly staff, private place by the lake and a beatyfull poolarea. The location is perfect and it got allot of room for parking the car. We got a great view of the lake from our balcony. Over all a great hotel. don't mind the two stars, it better than that.
5 out of 5
by Ruben from Bretten

Super Preis/Leistung, sauber und ruhig.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis ist optimal. Zentrale Lage, somit ist man zu Fuß schnell im Ort oder in der Altstadt auf der Halbinsel. Hotel ist schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber es wirkt sehr gepflegt, die Angestellten sind sehr höflich und man hat eigentlich alles, was man braucht.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, good breakfast, All rooms have excellent lake view and some have huge balconies. About 25min walk to the old town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Eine wundervolle Gegend
2 out of 5
by Beth from Amberg

3 star amenities at 2 star quality

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 star amenities at a 2 star quality. Sure there is a pool, bar, lake access and bikes but it is all very outdated and the beds are terribly uncomfortable. I'm sure this hotel hit it's prime in the 80's and has not been updated since.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Due stelle non meritate

Posted May 5, 2015
Struttura dell'hotel obsoleta e non rimodernata. La sera l'hotel chiude a mezzanotte e mezza e non c'è la possibilità di entrare più tardi da una porta di servizio. Colazione tutto sommato nella norma, ma di bassa qualità e scarsità di brioches (venivano portate a tre alla volta sul tavolo)...la posizione infine non è comodissima per raggiungere il centro di Sirmione a piedi dovete farvi una bella camminata di venti minuti minimo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Neubiberg

Immer wieder gerne!

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Wir waren für ein langes Wochenende im Mirabello und haben uns wieder sehr wohl gefühlt. Es war wieder top sauber, guter Service und nette Hotelleitung. Dieses Mal hatten wir eine Dachterrasse mit Blick über den See. Ein Traum.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr angenehm und positiv.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
Good central location. Breakfast was very good continental. Overall very reasonable.