Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Reed from Australia

Good location

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels
Great location, very clean and comfortable. Good hotel, the only issue I had was the poor level of service and lack of professionalism from evening staff (Pietro) in the dining room - aggressive and rude. Refused to dine there which was a shame. Otherwise a comfortable hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mercatini di Natale

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
I pro: posizione ottima a due passi dal centro. La struttura esternamente e' molto bella. I bagni sono nuovi e grandi. Il personale cordiale. Disponibile un piccolo parcheggio e qualche posto in garage gratis. I contro: in camera moquette macchiata che non trasmette idea di una buona pulizia. Anche le sedie della sala colazione/ristorante sono in tessuto e tutte macchiate. La colazione e' scarsa ed offre poca scelta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Sehr freundliches Personal, sehr gute Lage, nahe am Zentrum
4 out of 5
by Sandro from Rovigo

Natale ad Arco

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel situato in ottima posizione personale molto gentile ed accogliente, camere pulite e ben riscaldate. Colazione ricca e ben differenziata.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Möchten dieses Hotel nicht weiterempfehlen.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Die Matratzen sind hart wie ein Brett. Die Zudecke sehr dünn. Nur eine Ersatzdecke vorrätig. Das Frühstück sehr einfach. Die Dame im Frühstückszimmer sehr unfreundlich.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013
5 out of 5
by Luppi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jermann

Gutes Hotel als Startpunkt für Ausflüge

Posted Aug 24, 2012 on Hotels
Sehr freundliches Personal. Angenehme Atmosphäre, aber (noch) kein WLAN. Frühstücksbuffet okay. Weg zum Gardasee recht umständlich und zu lang, um zu Fuß zu gehen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tæt på centrum

Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Hotels
hyggeligt og afslappende med god stemning.