Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mittelfranken

Das wird unser Stammhotel am Lago!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Das Hotel ist vom Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis perfekt. Das Zentrum ist gut zu Fuß erreichbar, der See ist keine 50 m entfernt, es gibt viele Restaurants, Café's & Eisdielen in unmittelbarer Nähe und es ist ein sehr guter Ausgangspunkt für eine herrliche Wanderung oder Radtour. Das Frühstück ist besser als in vielen deutschen Hotels: Es hat an nichts gefehlt. Die Zimmer sind sauber und groß genug. Wir hatten ein Zimmer zur Straßenseite, den Verkehr hörte man etwas, aber das störte uns nicht. Das Personal war super freundlich und man fühlte sich ab der ersten Minute Willkommen. Der Garten und die Poolanlage sind auch sehr schön und gepflegt. Das Spa haben wir nicht genutzt. Sah aber auf den ersten Blick auch nicht schlecht aus :) Nur die hoteleigenen Fahrräder haben ihre besten Zeiten hinter sich. Diesbezüglich sollte man sich lieber welche leihen oder gleich seine eigenen mitbringen. Für uns ist es das perfekte Hotel für unsere zukünftigen Kurztrips an den Gardasee!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Sehr schönes Hotel mit traumhaften Garten. Super Frühstück und sehr schöne Zimmer!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heavenly spot for a relaxing vacation

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, luxurious, friendly staff, great location
Cons: The lights in the room are complicated to operate. Even after three days, we never quite got the hang of it.
We spent three nights in the most beautiful suite at Parc Hotel Flora. From the helpful staff and immaculate room to the lovely pool and gorgeous views from our deck, we couldn't have been happier. The breakfast buffet had a great selection and the espresso machine made delicious coffee (critical for these Seattle coffee snobs!). The location is in a great spot in walking or biking distance to the lake, shops and restaurants. We hope to return some day soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from åkarp

Nära till allt

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Renligt och proffsigt skött.
Location: De har cyklar att låna gör gärna det!
Underbart hotell, proffsig personal med hög service,,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel close to the lake

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Gardens and pool area with refreshment service. Easy access to lakeside walks. Good buffet breakfast.
Location: A really vibrant resort, lots of young people, families (and bikes!). Sailing school. Swimming in the lake. Boat trips round the lake from town centre
A welcoming hotel with helpful staff. There was easy access to the lakeside from the hotel. The local area was buzzing with activity - a great atmosphere with everyone enjoying themselves. The lake itself is beautiful. We had lots of walks along the shore and boat trips to surrounding resorts. Really enjoyed our stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for light sleepers!

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for 4 days. When we went to our room I noticed the noise straight away. Our room was at the front of the hotel, the noise from the road was awful (it’s a busy road!) We closed the windows but could still here it, I thought it would be ok at night. Unfortunately that was not the case. I was woken at 5 am with beeping and other road noise. The next day I went to reception & asked if they could move rooms, I was told no that was the room I booked & paid for, I asked to upgrade to a room at the back of the hotel & I was told it was fully booked. I went out & bought ear plugs which did help. At checkout I was asked "was everything good?" to which I replied yes apart from the road noise in our room. The guy then looked at the screen & said ah booked the "cheap room" to which I replied it was not “cheap” I had simply booked a standard room & it never mentioned complimentary road noise! He then proceeded to tell me it was on the room description & I should have read it better. I explained there was nothing on the description that said it was facing the main road, to which he told me I was wrong & he was 99% certain it said that. He then went on line to check & said oh no its not, that's their fault not ours & then went on to tell me I should always book direct with a hotel. His attitude was appalling I left the hotel so upset. Not very good customer service at all. The city bikes provided are a great as the hotel is a bit of a walk out from the town.
5 out of 5
by Erik from Albertslund

Great place at the Garda lake north end

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has an excellent view of the lake and surrounding mountains. Parking in a garage is for free. The garden is very beautiful and the pool area is great. Service is top quality and the staff is very friendly and helpful.This is high quality in all aspects, a place I want to go back to any time possible.
5 out of 5
by Inga from Hampshire

Great find at last minute

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel booked last minute during a tour of the Alps; could not fault it!
5 out of 5
by Shaun from Newcastle Upon Tyne

Fantastico Parc Hotel Flora!

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
This is an excellent hotel. The staff couldn't have been more helpful and friendly and I mean everyone! The breakfast was very good and varied. We stayed in a suite with an excellent view over the pool and Lake Garda. One highlight is the superb spa and we can recommend the candle massage! We look forward to our return.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Immer noch im Top-Zustand !!!!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren genau vor 10 Jahren schon in diesem tollen Hotel. Nun wieder da wir damals ein Pärchen kennengelernt hatte mit denen wir nun zusammen hier waren :-) Es stimmt einfach Alles !!! Das tollste ist die Gartenanlage mit dem überdimensionalen Pool wo keine Liegen reserviert werden, sind genug da! Frühstück auch 5 Sterne, Betten super. Zimmer sauber. Beste Eisdiele vor der Tür. Wir hatten ein Zimmer zur Straße da günstiger. Die Laustärke zur Straße war mit geschlossener Balkontür nicht nervig. Klar, es kommt jeden Morgen die Müllabfuhr, aber die ist auch schnell wieder weg... Wir kommen wieder !!!!