Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Ireland

Comfortable

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: I really liked this hotel, & thought the breakfast buffet was great. The pool & gym were of a good standard and I found the shuttle bus very handy to get in & out of town when having a few drinks.
Cons: The receptionist, namely Luicia. I have never met someone so rude to deal with in my life. Simply did not want to enterain questions. My partner asked her a question, and my mouth dropped when she threw her eyes up to the heavens & huffed. I asked for the key to the baggage room and when I put my hand out she placed the keys on the reception desk. There was a manger there, who I have to say was lovely. I found her to be very helpful & answered all our queries.
Location: Location is quite remote, I rented a car so I didn't mind the location at all. In fact, I really enjoyed the area, the lands, golf course etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the stay was fine . Room cleaned everyday , the restaurant staff were very pleasant . The shuttle bus service to the centre was very handy . The downside was the rude reception staff unfriendly and unhelpful they really let the hotel down as they are the first people you meet at the hotel. Just have no manners basically !
4 out of 5
by Eemeli from Finland

Nothing too fancy, but no setbacks either

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
It's a hotel for golfers, but they have nice pools and breakfast too. Don't bother without some kind of transportation. With a car it's a good place to stay and you will get quickly to all the attractions around Garda.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parc Hotel Lake Garda

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent exprience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near Lake Garda

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Everything OK at hotel but very disappointed with Spa facilities. €12 per person to use spa and swimming pool regs meant buying a swim cap. Didn't bother.
2 out of 5
by Natalia from Moscow

Couldn't wait to leave this hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Totally disappointing hotel. The personnel is rather rude. A girl at the reception even didn't reply to my "hello" just continued to do her own staff. When I was changing my clothes and actually was totally nude, a girl from hotel staff came in even without knocking the door. Interior need to be refreshed. Look at this disgusting flower which was on the dining table! The photo attached. Atmosphere seemed to be depressing (maybe it seemed not for me). The good things are nice garden, spacious rooms, free house shoes and bathrobe, speedy Internet, silent surroundings.
4 out of 5
by ahmed from United Arab Emirates

Nice Parc hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel & its staff was generally good. They provide free shuttle service to the city. It was good experience .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

Nice stay in hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Great experience . Short but very pleasant stay. Recommend to everyone who wants to explore Lake Garda area.
5 out of 5
by Larry from Indiana, USA

Great Place For Visiting Lake Garda

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was an excellent choice for us to explore the Lake Garda area. Plenty of free parking, excellent choices on the complimentary buffet breakfast bar. This hotel is located just south of the A4 highway. Beautiful grounds and golf course are part of this resort. Approximately, 1 hour and 45 minutes driving time west of the Venice, Italy airport. Complimentary bus going into town. We rented a car at the Venice airport and drove to the various historic towns around Lake Garda. We would definitely go back to this hotel.
2 out of 5
by Patrick from Switzerland

I have stayed in better!

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels
Not clean. Towels were dirty. Television didn't work. No food available after 9 P.M.