Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Driebergen

Beautiful location close to Lake Garda

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: location and breakfast
Location: Waterparks and vineyards
Very nic Bed & Breakfast with personal attention and great breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Antonella, Hotel Management
Thank you!
4 out of 5
by MAURIZIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Erica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from varese

Tranquillo b&b

Posted Jun 5, 2015
b&b situato in una posizione strategica, zona molto tranquilla e silenziosa ma non distante da diversi luoghi di interesse. Ambiente accogliente e familiare.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gemütliches b&b Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Kleines, gemütliches Hotel, etwas außerhalb gelegen. Zuvorkommende Besitzer, machbare Wünsche werden erfüllt :) Zum Beispiel ganz tolles Abendessen, nach Absprache. Idealer Ausgangspunkt für Besichtigungstouren nach Verona, Vicenza,Padua etc. Auch am Gardasee ist man schnell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Campobasso

Piacevolissima struttura immersa nella campagna

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Atmosfera autentica
Cons: La segnaletica proprio in prossimità del bed and breakfast
Location: La struttura è vicina a Borghetto, Parco Sigurtà, e ben collegata a Mantova, Verona, Lago di Garda.
Per assaporare atmosfere e sensazione autentiche in una struttura essenziale ma molto affascinante, immersa nel verde della campagna subito fuori Valeggio sul Mincio; proproetari di una gentilezza disarmante.
5 out of 5
by Allio90 from Scarnafigi (CN)

OTTIMA QUALITA'

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels
Ottima posizione immersi nel verde, ma comunque comodissimi a ogni attrazione turistica. Il personale è cordiale e informato su tutto, appena arrivi ti consigliano subito su cosa visitare o dove andare a mangiare. OTTIMA SOLUZIONE DI PERNOTTAMENTO.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Antonella, Hotel Management
Grazie per il bel commento e vi aspettiamo ancora quando volete! Ciao
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Austin, tx

Great b & b in the middle of wine country

Posted Mar 17, 2014
We wanted to stay just outside of Verona. This is about 20 minutes out. We had just flown from Texas into Munich then gone to Innsbruck and then driven to Pegaso the same night. So we were tired and ready to have a shower and some dinner. The owners were nice enough to offer to cook dinner for us there. It was amazing. The best Italian food the whole trip. The house was old and beautiful up on a hill with great views. It took us awhile to find the front door. It is in the courtyard.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Austin, tx

Great b & b in the middle of wine country

Posted Mar 17, 2014
We wanted to stay just outside of Verona. This is about 20 minutes out. We had just flown from Texas into Munich then gone to Innsbruck and then driven to Pegaso the same night. So we were tired and ready to have a shower and some dinner. The owners were nice enough to offer to cook dinner for us there. It was amazing. The best Italian food the whole trip. The house was old and beautiful up on a hill with great views. It took us awhile to find the front door. It is in the courtyard.