Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

good location

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: price
Location: lake garda
very good location and very helpful staff:) overpriced for me as single traveller but maybe it's the location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Experience staying in a pathetic hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Stay away from this hotel unless you want to take a shower sitting on the toilet seat. Extremely unhygienic and poorly ventilated. The rooms are like servant quarters. For 75 Euros, I think you can find much better places than this dump. Seriously, I have stayed in hotels around the world (including third world countries) and this probably ranks the worst. Extremely rude customer service at the front desk by the ladies managing it. There is no wifi in the rooms and you have to come to the lobby. The only positive is that it is very near to the railway station. But it is definitely not worth the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
It's very close to the train station and a short walk from the lake. The hotel is clean but not newly renovated. You have to pay 10 euro extra for A/C.
4 out of 5
by Sophia from vancouver

good service, simple room, worked for us

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
we stayed here because someone recommended us while we were looking for a place close by the train station. The location is really good for whoever is traveling from the train station and have lots of luggage to carry by foot. The price is pretty good for the location and service. We really liked the service, the people were very helpful at the front desk. We stayed the more economic one, the washroom is really small and very very simple, but there's a small balcony. the room was actually better than what it looks like in the picture we saw, so it wasn't too bad. overall pretty good experience :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for train station.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Last night in Desezano, early morning train to Verona. Great location for both station and restaurants. No thrills hotel, but very good choice. I would stay again for sure!
3 out of 5
by Kelvin from Vancouver Canada

Close to the train station but a bit of a walk

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was pretty close to the train station but was a bit of a walk down to the beach. I was only here for a night so it did not matter too much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anonymous

The beds were clean and the bathroom

Posted Oct 2, 2009 on HotelClub
The beds were clean and the bathroom ok, but floor and balcony very dirty. The breakfast very simple. Near the station and easy to reach the sea. Nice staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Västetås

Bra och enkelt hotell

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel som ger det man betalar för och inget mer. Frukosten är så enkel en frukost kan vara men finns rummen är enkla men ac funkar. Det betyder att det är ett enkelt o prisvärt hotel om man har förväntningarna på rätt nivå
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fano

non corrisponde a quello che c'è scritto

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
è stato un dramma perchè avevo prenotato per tre persone di cui una su una sedia a rotelle e la stanza affidatami non corrispondeva alle aspettative richieste.