Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Tony from Ireland

Belimsseo!!

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
We travelled to lazise with our 3 kids for a week ,hotel is out in countryside so would recommend a car ,it is extremely close to gardaland & the Aqua parks The hotel had lovely breakfast with the option of eating inside or outside,pool & area is kept clean. We both had spa treatments & enjoyed with a good selection to choose from & reasonably priced. Over all I would go back if visiting lake Garda again & would highly recommend it
4 out of 5
by GM from London

Peaceful hotel, but close by to sights

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was just a few minutes drive from Lake Garda and not far from most locations around it. It was in a peaceful location and the room was very comfy able with a lovely rainfall shower. Would only recommend to people with a car as it is a long walk from public transport
4 out of 5
by Traveler from South Africa

3 Days near Lake Garda

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was good and all the staff went out of their way to attend to all our needs. Excellent breakfast. It is a beautiful surrounding and not too far from Lake Garda and interesting towns and villages. It is not right in the hub of activity so you will definitely need a car if you stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary from Cheltenham, UK

Great hotel.

Posted Oct 29, 2012
Pros: Breakfast
Clean, comfortable, stylish hotel. Great breakfast and nice Spa facilities. Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Silenzioso,decoroso e ben organizzato

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Personale gentile e disponibile ....a parte 2 ingressi in camera il giorno di partenza senza bussare ....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over the top

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Una struttura perfetta. Tutto meraviglioso. Incredibile. Se la perfezione esiste si chiama principe di lazise. Centro benessere impeccabile. Palestra ben attrezzata. Personale professionale ed all'altezza della struttura. Super gentile cordiale e disponibile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo per rilassarsi

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Conoscevo la struttura , ci ero già stato . Ottima con un buon rapporto qualità/prezzo. Personale cortese e ben preparato. Ottima la cucina con piatti ben preparati e di qualità . Zona tranquilla, camere molto ampie , confortevoli e ben arredate . Spa gradevole e funzionale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Da Hotel liegt ca. 2 km ausserhalb von Lazise - In der Dunkelheit von Lazise zu Fuss ins Hotel zurückzukehren ist nicht anzuraten, da kein Fußweg.
Personal sehr hilfreich - Bei harten Schuhsohlen oder High Heels sehr hellhörig! Zimmer sehr warm kann nur zentral über die Rezeption geändert werden - Spa Bereich sauber aber leider nur bis 20 Uhr geöffnet - Sauna nur mit Textilien zu nutzen. Z.Z. (Oktober 2016) befindet sich direkt neben dem Hotel eine Baustelle, die Wochentags in Betrieb ist. Das von mir bewohnte Zimmer lag zum Innenbereich - dort war der Baustellenlärm nur selten zu hören. Gutes Frühstück mit diversen Kaffee-Variationen soviel man möchte - Individuelle Eier-Variationen immer frisch zubereitet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels