Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Duncan from Jersey

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed one night, but it was a great location. Very friendly and easy to find. We had a studio room, so it is geared up for self catering. There is a restaurant next door for those who prefer not to cater. Great view of Lake Garda towards Sirmione. Nice big infinity pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impressive building, could do with a spruce

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The heritage, view and pool
Cons: Rooms need modernising
Delightful building next door to a charming restaurant but a little isolated and the bedrooms could do with a spruce up
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Nice place but...

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice place, beutiful view and gardens. Very good location. What I didn't like was the fact they have a lot of bugs and ants in the place and in the room. + there was dust in the room, in my opinion the room was not clean enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne from England

Great family hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Pros: The view, the pool
Cons: The hill, but would not let it put us off to go again
Location: 20 minutes walk to town but felt very safe
Lovely hotel and surroundings we really enjoyed our stay here, only grumble the bed a bit hard but everything else made up for this
5 out of 5
by andriy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Camilla from Stockholm

Fin utsikt och pool!

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Fint lägenhetshotell. Vi hade bokat en studio, den var rymlig och bekväm. Sängarna något obekväma. Rummet var rent och prydligt. Trevlig pool med fin utsikt. Synd att det inte fanns wi-fi, den känns som om det är standard på de flesta hotell. Det informeras det dock om vid bokning, så helt ok. Vänlig personal. Frukost finns ej, man ordna själv i pentryt. Bra värde för pengarna och trevligt läge lite utanför staden. Bil är ett krav. Väldigt nöjd!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Panoramicissimo

Posted May 1, 2016
Ottima vista dal monolocale, comoda la cucina per fare colazione, personale gentile
4 out of 5
by Ari from Espoo

Rauhallista Gardaa - suopea ja suositeltava kohde

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Rauhallinen Residence palveluiden lähellä mutta rauhallisella alueella.
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tomi

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Mahtavat maisemat ja ympäristö