Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by David from Cumbria

Good apartments for families

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and modern apartments in a nice quiet area but only 5 - 10 minutes walk from a good choice of restaurants. All rooms have great views over the lake and no noise from the road due to trees screening it. The location was a little difficult to access from Bergamo Airport by public transport (nearly 5 hours each way) but the is an airport at Verona which is closer. However, large car park at the apartments so car hire would have been a better option. Swimming pool was too small for a proper swim but stayed a week and never had a problem getting sunbeds.
5 out of 5
by Julian

Perfect for our stay

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
If you have already read the reviews for this Hotel I am just going to repeat them it is fantastic our stay was in August where the unheated pool that has been mentioned was a lovely way to cool off and the poolside was great for just relaxing, there is a wharf by the lakeside which you can use when staying at the hotel which is just a short walk away from which again just adds to the enjoyment of the stay. The apartment itself is new and clean with all you could need for your stay except a toaster and oven but the hob and microwave were fine for us especially as all the lovely lakeside restaurants are a 10 to 15 minute walk away. The views are beautiful and Rosella who runs the Hotel seems to work all day and is lovely and really helpful. Although it says not ball games there are balls and inflatables by the pool which the children and us had great fun playing with. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Claire from Notts

Amazing!

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
A really super week's stay here in September 2014. Everything was great.
5 out of 5
by Pilo from Israel

great surprise

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was a great surprise. The location is ideal, close to beaches, restaurants and shops, but more importantly, had the best lake views from the room and pool. We had a 1 bedroom apartment, on the pool floor. It was ideal for us, having breakfast outside in the morning (fully equipped kitchen), and being able to go in and out of the room to the pool with the kids all day. The rooms and bath we clean and new, air condition was good, and overall very spacious apartment. Pool is well maintained, clean and beautiful. 10 minute drive to Garda town, and we found excellent restaurants as well. We highly recommend this hotel to families and couples!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

מלון מצוין, נוח מאובזר, נקי, וממוקם מצוין

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
מלון מצוין, מאובזר, נקי מאוד, הכל חדש, מעוצב,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect host Rosella, do everything for you to have a nice holliday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flott sted!

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nydelig ren leilighet i flotte omgivelser uten støy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Der Aufenthalt im La Corte Danese war sehr schön. Für Familien mit Kindern ist die Residence bestens geeignet! Die Wohnung war sehr sauber und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Wir können sie nur empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hamburg Deutschland

klasse Hotel mit super Pool

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Alles
Cons: Die Matratzen waren etwas unbequem
Location: Am Strand und dort ist ein kleiner Park das ist super.
Klasse Pool für Kinder und nahe gelegene Restaurants
4 out of 5
by Joakim

Garda and monte baldo

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
The whole area is fantastic. Nice small beaches along the shore of Lake Garda. Nice walks at monte baldo.