Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel near downtown Sirmione

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice hotel with easy walking access to downtown Sirmione. Staff was very friendly and helpful, and the room was absolutely lovely.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
A spacious apartment with fully furnished kitchen, tableware, dish washer, balcony. Warm hospitality when check in and check out. Good for middle to long stays when u are tired of eating out. Supermarket is next door and also a all-u-can eat Japanese restaurant if you want oriental food. Walking distance to other coffee shop and restaurants. There are no breakfast in the residence but a coffee bar till 7pm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hosts

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing service from great hosts, room was good. Great bicycle hire. Excellent stat
5 out of 5
by NIKOLAOS from Larissa

Nice hotel with large bedroom and large kitchen.

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is absolutely ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stratford upon Avon

Ideal location for visiting Lake Garda for family

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, fully equipped, bike loan, swimming pool and air-conditioning.
Cons: Nothing everything you need is provided.
Location: The lake is very close as are some good restaurants. We loved Lak-hu for a change from Italian. The lake towns of Peschiera and Desanzano a must.
A great find! Residence Nuove Terme is ideally located in Sirmione, near to great restaurants, well stocked supermarkets, a bakery and of course the lake. The owner is a delight and is happy to help in any way, with suggestions for days out and where to find local amenities as well as carrying our heavy bags after our travels. He is friendly and often asked how we were and if he could help in any way. The children loved the pool which is a good size and not busy at all and very clean. The whole residence is well kept with lovely planted areas and overall very clean and tidy and the apartment was well appointed with all necessities as well as little touches like a welcome pack with tea, coffee, water and biscuits. Clean linens with plenty of towels and pool towels along with lots of hot water for showers. The addition of a dishwasher was great for us as we self catered a few times and meant it was less of a chore! Everything is in walking distance and we had a few days of not using the car and borrowed bikes to go into the centre of Sirmione and explore. Having a car was ideal for us to get out and about further afield and having a car park was essential. The location is perfect for exploring further afield with the motorway just up the road and the main road around the corner. It is a quiet place and we slept well every night. The addition of the air-conditioning was a bonus. Overall I would highly recommend for service and excellent value for money. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Ciaran from Ireland

Great place with great manager

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, highly recommend. Very clean, close to supermarkets. restaurants, quick easy drive to Sirmione old town. The best part is Favio the manager, he could not be more helpful. Thanks for a great holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pats from London

Lovely place, highly recommend

Posted Sep 11, 2012
Four of us stayed here for a long weekend going to a friend's wedding in Sirmione - the apartment was clean, well stocked, comfy beds, nice patio area, great WiFi, air conditioning. The people could not have been more friendly and helpful. We pootled around Lake Garda on free bikes provided by them and had a fabulous time. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BREVE VACANZA TRA AMICI

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Trascorso un week end in compagnia di amici. L'appartamento era perfetto per 5 persone. peccato non aver potuto sfruttare il giardino fuori causa temperature glaciali. casa dotata di tutti i confort. Ma in ogni caso il personale del redicence è molto presente nella struttura per esaudire ogni richiesta nel migliore dei modi. Lo consiglio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Wir waren nur auf Durchreise für 2 Nächte in der Unterkunft. Es hat uns für diesen Zweck sehr gut gefallen: ruhige Lage, Parkplatz vor der Tür, voll ausgestattete Küche, warmes Zimmer bei ungemütlichem Herbstwetter, nahe Einkaufsmöglichkeit und kurzer Fußweg ins Zentrum von Sirmione und zum schönen Gardasee :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Grasse

Excellente adresse

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Facile a trouver, parking gratuit, accueil tres sympathique, chambre propre et spacieuse avec un jardinet agreable
Cons: Deco un peu vieillote mais ce la aussi avoir son charme
Location: Sirmione est un magnifique village. A ne pas râter si l.on veut decouvrir les charmes du lac de Garde. Tres proche de Gardaland, incontournable