Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deventer

Goed appartement met veel privacy

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Privacy was optimaal. Hadden het zwembad bijna altijd voor ons alleen. Erg veilig gevoel. Ook omdat er 2 herdershonden op het complex aanwezig waren.
Cons: Zorgen dat gasten altijd door een Engels sprekende medewerker worden ontvangen. I
Location: Op 5 autominuten van het levendige centrum met kiezelstrand. Parkeren ca. 2 euro per uur in het centrum. Verder veel te zien en te doen in de omgeving
De eerste nacht vanwege een niet te toetsen reden in een ander appartement ´ Health House´ ondergebracht. We waren op dat moment te moe om alle registers op te trekken om bezwaar te maken. Vakantie zou echt zijn verpest als we hier 1 week zouden moeten verblijven. Blijkt een oud bejaardentehuis of zo te zijn geweest. Krijg er nu nog rillingen van. Hoop dat de geur in de kamer werd veroorzaakt door de koelkast. De volgende dag contact opgenomen met expedia. Via expedia doorverbonden met een Engels sprekende medewerker in India die voor ons op zoek ging naar een nieuwe locatie. Tijdens het telefoongesprek had de manager van Lorenzo aan mijn vrouw doorgegeven dat er weer plaats was voor ons. Toeval ? Een wereld van verschil met het appartement waar we 1 nacht waren ondergebracht. Dit was het perfecte appartement wat we hadden geboekt.
4 out of 5
by Pekka from Helsinki

Hyvä vastine rahalle

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Siisti paikka, ystävällinen henkilökunta. Hyvä turvallinen parkkipaikka, rauhallinen piha-alue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Un buon soggiorno!

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Abbiamo alloggiato solo per pochi giorni in questo residence ma ci siamo trovati subito bene: l'appartamento era pulito, spazioso e confortevole. Anche la posizione ci è piaciuta: vicinissimo all'uscita dell'autostrada, 2 minuti di macchina dai grandi store e 5 minuti per raggiungere il lungomare!
3 out of 5
by Jani

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Rauhaton sijainti aivan rautatien ja vilkkaasti liikennöidyn tien vieressä. Wifi ei toiminut. Huoneen siivouksesta ja ilmastoinnista pitää maksaa erikseen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergamo

ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Appartamento ampio e di recente costruzione. Ottima pulizia. Non vicinissimo al centro ma con un passeggiata ci si arriva facilmente. Bella la piscina.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Quiet spacious apartment but, could have been cleaner. Would have been better to know the staff could not speak any English before arrival.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Merthyr Tydfil, Wales

Nice apartment walking distance to the centre

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: The apartment was lovely with wooden beams in the living room and bedroom. The air conditioning was very effective. Fab view of the lake.
Cons: Someone able to speak English on hand would be useful but as I said we managed fine with gestures or writing notes using Google Translate.
Location: Lovely town with nice restaurants, Verona is a nice day out (35 mins away) as is Venice(90 mins away) Caneva Waterpark is fun esp. Crazy River ride.
We had booked a studio with a sofa bed. When we arrived we were shown to an apartment with a balcony and we were very pleased. Then the lady owner came and said there had been a mistake and we had been shown the wrong room. Our hearts sank expecting to be taken to a studio with a sofa bed instead. However, we were taken to a lovely apartment with a fantastic view of the lake from the balcony. The room was very clean and tidy, the bed was comfortable enough. There were extra charges for air conditioning, room cleaning and local taxes. The owners whilst very pleasant only spoke Italian. However, we still understood how to use the air conditioning and the hob from their gestures etc. The apartment complex has a nice size pool and is far enough out of town not to be noisy but still an easy stroll there and back for dinner. There is a rail line that runs close to the complex with trains going by roughly every 45 minutes to an hour up until around 11pm and then starting again around 6.30am. Although that sounds awful we really did not notice them after the first night. The metal blinds helped keep out much of the noise and the light in the mornings so much so that on the day we checked out at 6.30 in the morning we did not realise it was light outside until we opened the front door to leave. We would definitely go there again. If you go to Verona, Emanuel Cafe in the main piazza, with the arena, does the best pizza we have ever tasted.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brilliant apartments!

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
Myself and my boyfriend stayed for 4 nights at San Lorenzo whilst we were going around Italy. The apartment we were given was on the top floor and, for two people, it was enormous! And it also had a balcony with a view of the lake. It was very clean and comfortable and quiet and the pool area was especially lovely. The owners do not speak any English, but that wasn't a problem at all as we managed to figure out details still and they were very helpful and patient. Overall, a brilliant place to stay!
3 out of 5
by Mabi-k from Suisse

Globalement correct

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
Problème de communication avec les personnes responsables du service car celles-ci ne parlaient que l'Italien.. Globalement propre cependant invasion de fourmis dans la cuisine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels