Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tschechien

Sehr angenehmes Hotel am Gardasee

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm, das Essen im Restaurant vorzüglich und vor allem das Personal sehr zuvorkommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hellhörige Zimmer zum Hof hin ,lautes Puplikum

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Die Umlage
Location: Die Lage am See ist sehr gut
Keine Rezeption anwesend,Fussmarsch 10 Minuten zum nächsten Hotel, Billige Matrazen,kein WlN im Zimmer,Zimmer zum Parkplatz Hin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sascha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariusz from Koszalin

Bardzo pozytywnie.

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Prywatny parking. Bliskosc jeziora i gor. Dobra baza turystyczna. Nie ma problemu z dogadaniem sie zarowno po angielsku jak i po niemiecku.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location.

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: The view
Cons: Maid service
Location: Good restaurants, ice cream parlours and beautiful scenery.
These apartments are in a good location. You have to check in at the Hotel Mirage who on arrival ask for 100 euros in cash as a deposit and do not accept credit card swipe as a deposit. Friendly staff. There is not a lift in the block so do not bring a heavy case. You need to clean the room and empty the bin yourself. There is a sofa bed, We had a good view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ginette from Québec Canada

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
L'hotel est très bien situé près du lac de la Garde. Nous sommes restés qu'une nuit c'est dommage. La chambre (appartement) est d'une bonne grandeur, pratique pour se faire a manger. Par contre, un peu vieillot. Bon rapport qualité/prix. A recommander.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MATTEO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by wonjong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels