Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed overall

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
Overall my stay would have been pleasant except the fact that some guests were partying all night. They were so loud that I had to approach them at 3am in the morning to ask them to quiet down. Next day I complained to the hotel staff about it and they didn't seem to care.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Übernachtung als Zwischenstopp

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Der Gesamteindruck war wirklich gut. Die Fenster waren gut isoliert und so war die Lage an der Straße auch kein Problem. Die Ausstattung mit Pool, Garten, Grill und Wellness ist wirklich hervorragend. Auch das Personal war jederzeit freundlich und entgegenkommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Auerbach, Vogtland

Entspannen ab vom Trubel aber nah

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Verdeblu ist eine sehr schöne Anlage im Grünen mit super Ausstattung, großem Garten, schöne gepflegte Grillanlage, schönem Pool welchen wir in der Hitze sehr oft nutzten. Auch die Lage sehr zentral, Abends kann man die leckeren Restaurants an der Straße nutzen und auch zu Fuß bis Torbole laufen. Für Ausflüge auch super, man kann zwischen Ostseite und Westseite wählen, war wirklilch super!! Zum Radfahren auch super am Radweg gelegen.Wir kommen gerne wieder! Vielen Dank!!
5 out of 5
by ADRIANO SILVIO from Milano

Week-end fine novembre 2014

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Residence molto bello, funzionale, pulitissimo, confortevole. Si trova a 5 min. di auto dalla città di Arco ed è in una buona posizione per raggiungere varie località sia sul lago che altrove. Squisita la cortesia del proprietario. Lo consiglio.
5 out of 5
by Paolo Stefano from Bologna

SORPRENDENTEMENTE VALIDO

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
Sembra inverosimile che abbia conferito il massimo valore nel giudicare questa struttura ricettiva (se così può considerarsi). Nonostante avervi pernottato, con mia moglie e i miei tre figli, solamente per una notte ho constatato disponibilità, discrezione ed elasticita' al di sopra della norma; pulizia e ordine in tutte le sue parti, in quanto la struttura e nuova. Quanto alla rumorosità dovuta alla vicinanza ad una strada statale lamentata da qualcuno in una delle recensioni lette, io non l'ho ravvisata. In conclusione: da ritornarci e sfruttare anche l'opportunità dell'annesso centro SPA.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für den kleinen Preis , voll ok !!!

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
Es fehten ein paar kleine Details in der Küche ,aber sonst war alles ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels