Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Good hotel, lots of amenities on site.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Great location about a 3 minute walk to the beach and 10 minute walk to the train station and downtown Cannes. Good breakfast selection and the on site pools, spas and steam bath are a great way to relax and unwind. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Mari from Suomi

hyvä palvelu ja sijainti

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Järven rannalla oleva siisti hotelli. Melko vaatimaton mutta erittäin siisti huone. Sijainti mainio. Kaikki kävelymatkan päässä. Allas tien toisella puolen. Respapalvelu hyvää. Relax-alue olikin maksullinen. Aamuaiaella sokeripullien lisäksi sokeroituja hedelmäviipaleita.
4 out of 5
by Ingemar from Piteå

Bra boende i Riva del Garda

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotell med fin service. Tillgång till pool var ett extra plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable beds but nice friendly atmosphere

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice friendly service at this family-run hotel. Unfortunately, the beds were very hard and the pillows were cheap foam hard things that I would never have one of my guests sleep on! Good location. If they would refurbish and invest in some nice beds, this would be a gem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent price, clean hotel, easy walk to the lake

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Overlooks the lake and mountains. Friendliness and helpfulness of staff
Cons: Fridge in room would be useful
Location: Would recommend hiring a car and heading up into the smaller lakes. Much quieter and calm lakes to swim in than Garda.
Enjoyable 5 nights at hotel riviera. Staff very happy to help. Good price for a comfortable stay. It's just a shame it's so close to the main road. Noisy to sit out on balcony and near pool but quiet inside room at night.
5 out of 5
by Marie

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket bra hotel. Utmärkt service, god frukost och stora rum. Nära stranden.
4 out of 5
by Kent

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
En härlig plats
4 out of 5
by Christophe from Brive

séjour sympathique et tranquille

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
bon acceuil, chambre simple mais suffisante, hotel bien situé, personnel très efficace, bon wi-fi et parking gratuit. Je conseille.
5 out of 5
by Markus

Top Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Angenehmes Hotel mit ordentlichen Zimmern, nettem Personal, gutem Frühstück und einem schönen Pool.