Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Station fuer eine paar Tage Aktiv-Urlaub.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Sehr gutes Fruehstuecksbuffet, netter Lobby und Aufenthaltsbereich, sehr kompetentes und hilfsbereites Personal.
Cons: Begrenzte Parkmoeglichkeiten fuer Auto. 4-Bett Zimmer (fuer Familie mit zwei Kinder) ist relative klein;
Location: Zentrale Lage in Torbole. Restaurants, Shopping und Strandpromenade gut zu Fuss zu erreichen.
2 Naechte mit Familie (2 Erw. + 2 Ki.); Ausgangsbasis fuer Ausfluege rund um den Gardasee
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Nice hotel for bikers and leasure

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The personnel!
Cons: Ac in the rooms. Mini bar.
Location: Everything in town is close and good communications for biking and hiking.
Personnel was excellent, extremely warm and nice to talk to! No AC in rooms, but a fan made it ok to be there anyway. Good hotel if you´re a biker, but definitely ok for leisure and bathing as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes Hotel inTorbole

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Super Bett und bestes Frühstück am ganzen Gardasee mit frischem Obst und das Ganze von 7.30Uhr bis 11Uhr.
Cons: Nein
Location: Sehr zentral in Torbole gelegenes Hotel, Geschäfte und Restaurants sind gut zu Fuß zu erreichen. Bikeshuttle startet direkt vor der Tür.
Im Hotel wurde ich schon sehr herzlich empfangen. Das relativ junge Team war immer sehr zuvorkommend und versuchte auch alle meine Wünsche zu erfüllen. Für sportbegeisterte Urlauber der ideale Ausgangspunkt für sämtliche Aktivitäten. Der MTB-Shuttle startet direkt vor dem Hotel und der Strand kann zu Fuß erreicht werden, an dem man Windsurfen oder einen Bootsshuttle zum Kitesurfen buchen kann. Den MTB-Guide Nick kann ich nur jedem wärmstens empfehlen der einen geführten Downhill für alle Könnensstufen erleben will. Einfach nur entspannt die besten Singletrails am Lago genießen. Nick kümmert sich einfach um alles. Nebenbei erfährt man noch sehr viel Wissenswertes über die Natur.und die Landschaft. Top modernes Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Team.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Riku from Espoo

Siisti hotelli vailla ilmastointia

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Varsin siisti hotelli. Noin puolen kilometrin päässä hienosta kivirannasta. Kirkasta ja virkistävää vettä. Hotellivalinta kuitenkin kaduttaa sillä ilmastointi puuttui. Katossa on kyllä tuuletin, mutta eipä se juuri jeesannut. Lisäksi vauvan sängystä veloittavat 9€/vuorokausi, vaikka varauksessa mainittu vauvan tulo mukaan. Muuten ihan hyvä hotelli ja henkilökunta mukavaa. Aamupala oli todella hyvä!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great location and great staff

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The staff, friendly and always willing to assist with questions and suggestions.
Location: Adventurous town with all water sports and mountain biking all close by. Great day walks within easy reach of town.
This was a great hotel in a good location opposite the main bus stop (buses that connected from train stations). the hotel staff were friendly and VERY helpful. The breakfast was good and the rooms were simple, but satisfied my requirements for a 4 day stay. Would define try recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great hotel ,close to restaurants and the lake

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: The hotel was in a great position and very quiet at night .
Cons: The wifi was very very slow and regularly dropped out completely.
Location: The location was about a 3 minute drive to Riva del Garda and was very close to the lake and all activity areas.
The first thing you notice is the friendliness and politeness of the staff. Checkin was was quick and the room a good size. The room had everything I required for my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Natasha, Hotel Management
Dear reviewer, Thank you for your lovely words, it is always a pleasure to read that our guests enjoy their stay at the Hotel Santoni. The staff does its best to help and advise our guests and ensure that everyone has a positive experience. For this reason we are very happy that we managed with you too! Thank you for letting us know about the wifi, we will definitely look into it to solve the problem. We hope to welcome you again as our guest! Best regards from Torbole, The Santoni Team
5 out of 5
by Hans Dieter from Filderstadt

Immer wieder toller Aufenthalt

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Waren zum 4. Mal in diesem Hotel. Immer wieder "lockeres" Flair mit sehr individueller Note, die uns immer wieder sehr gefällt. Man kommt zu Freunden. Werden wieder kommen!
4 out of 5
by Reto from Schweiz

Ist ein kurz Trip wert.

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Tolles Frühstücksbuffet,sehr gute Lage, Parkplätz sind sehr klein.
4 out of 5
by Christian from Kärnten

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Alles Bestens! Sauberkeit des Hotels und des Zimmers in Ordnung. Frühstück sehr reichhaltig. Der Bike/Surfequipment Abstellraum ist selbstverständlich versperrt aber zusätzlich auch Videoüberwacht. Personal sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Lage des Hotels perfekt, man hat ins Zentrum sowie zum See nur wenige Gehminuten. Der hoteleigene Parkplatz ist ein weiterer Pluspunkt.