Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Baz from Bristol, UK

NICE.

Posted Aug 11, 2012
Pros: Apart from cleanliness,the pool is lovely, for adults and tots.
Cons: The night we stayed there was a concert going on somewhere near hotel, very loud noise untill midnight.Told this was rare. Dont know. Anyone clarify ?
Quite easy to find, we only stayed one night 8 August but found a problem parking on road outside in the day, not so bad in the evening. The pool is well kept and a nice design, I would say the best pool on our 9 days road trip ( 4 hotels ) Hotel is spotless bed was comfy, no air conditioning unit but a large cieling fan, which was fine even though temp around 90 degrees. We overlooked pool, roadside and did not have any noise problem from traffic. ( not the main road - side ) Breakfast usual fayre cold meats fruit etc etc, adequate. Front staff very pleasent and make you feel welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sorriso smile

Posted Jun 14, 2012
well named made my self and family feel good young and old nice hotel thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Mark from Guildford, United Kingdom

Excellent Accomodation - with excellent breakfasts!

Posted Sep 14, 2011
Pretty much a faultless place to stay, with only a 10min walk to the nearby harbour and waterfront shops. The hotel owner and his wife were fantastic, extremely helpful and ever accomodating. Rooms are very clean and well maintained with excellent bathroom and shower facilities. The general hotel decor is very clean, modern and bright. Nothing was a problem for any of the staff, even the night reception manager whom I startled at 02.00hrs with a surprise visit to the front desk to buy some water. If the hotel owner reads this review; you were so right about the "other" hotel breakfast not being anywhere near as good as yours, although I did miss my bacon if I had to be overly critical. Well recommended hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oberpfalz, Bayern

Empfehlenswertes Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Fotos, die auf der Hotel-Homepage veröffentlicht werden entsprechen (im positiven Sinne) der Realität.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich etwa 5-10 Gehminuten vom Gardasee entfernt.
Der Aufenthalt am Gardasee war, wie immer sehr schön. Das 3 Sterne Hotel ist sehr sauber Es ist ein familiär geführtes Hotel, mit dem Interesse des Eigentümers, dass es dem Gast gut gehen soll. Das merkt man an der neuwertigen Hoteleinrichtung und vor Allem auch am reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superbra hotell!

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk hotel med otroligt trevlig personal, jättefin pool, superbra frukost. Vi kommer gärna tillbaka!
5 out of 5
by Wolfgang from Trogen

Tolles Hotel mit super Service.

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Familiengeführtes Hotel wo der Chef mit anpackt. Sehr tolles Frühstück, auch glutunfrei. Sehr freundlicher Service durch den Chef. Modern und sauber eingerichtet. Sehr zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by Jesper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tirol

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Der Aufenthält war leider zu kurz, nur eine Übernachtung mit Frühstück und das war alles in Ordnung.