Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Margit from Leipzig

kein 4* Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
auf keinen Fall ein 4* Hotel!! Der Pool war sauber und angenehm, ansonsten an allen Ecken und Kanten sanierungsbedürftig!!
4 out of 5
by Per from Kolding

OK hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Fint sted, men lidt nedslidt. God beliggenhed væk fra støj og alligevel i gåafstand til garda by.
5 out of 5
by Allan from Odense

Godt hotel med fin komfort god morgenmad.

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Godt hotel fin beliggehed tæt på byen 7 min til fods alt på hotellet virker som det skal god morgenmad alt i alt et godt hotel fint og gratis internet i lobby område og det virker godt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayreuth, Bayern

Super Lage des Hotels am Hang über Stadt Garda

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Lage des Hotels
Cons: Hotel renowierungsbedurftig.
Location: Gardasee einfach toll.
Hotel ist schon in die Jahre gegangen, mußte teilweise renowiert werden. Kein Innenpool und Sauna nicht mehr in Betrieb. Wir haben Zimmer auf Seeseite, wunderschönen Ausblick auf Stadt und Berge. Frühstück war sehr lecker. Für Kurzurlaub am Gardasee war in Ordnung. Für Tennisspieler optimal.
4 out of 5
by Maddy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A Sadie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Manuela from San Antonio

Get away trip

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
reception area and pool area very nice, breakfast buffet was good, room bad, very uncomfortable beds, lock to patio not safe, towels were like sheets, rooms did not meet 4 star standard therefore overpriced. Booked this hotel online through hotel.com right after I was notified that my credit card info was stolen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

La pulizia è optional

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
L'hotel non era male peccato per la scarsa pulizia delle camere, il personale presente disponibile ma non gentilissimo ho richiesto di pagare in contanti ma hanno fatto lo stesso l'accredito su carta, a colazione c'era una buona disponibilità con colazione internazionale ma non c'era il caffè espresso
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hans mit Familie from Allgäu

Sehr gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels
Zentral gelegenes Hotel mit etlichen Sportmöglichkeiten. Garda recht gut zu Fuß u erreichen. Großer Außen Pool aber im April noch etwas frisch. Zum Frühstück ausreichendes Buffet. Zimmer gut und sauber aber etwas hellhörig.