Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern England

Super, friendly hotel on Lake Garda

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: This well positioned hotel and pool was extremely clean with generous breakfast. The staff were very helpful, friendly and had good local knowledge.
Cons: We couldn't figure out the air-con unit. It was not too hot to worry staff but may be needed as summer kicks off.
Location: We did day trips to Venice and Verona and took a boat trip to Garda. Verona can be done cheaply on public bus.
Mother and university age son stayed for a sightseeing week. We had ample ensuite twin room with balcony. The hotel is very clean and the pool really lovely, the water was so clear but felt like freshwater not the usual chlorine feeling. We enjoyed the 20 minute walk beside the lake up to Sirmione and also enjoyed the more local restaurants right on the lake shore. The reception staff gave us good advice on local trips and produced maps for every occasion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Great value hotel, easy walkl to the old town

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Couldn't fault this hotel. Very comfy bed, tea and coffee in the room, great choice at breakfast. For what we paid it was better than we expected. Staff very helpful, even made us a breakfast tray for our early departure.. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice small family hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Sirmione is beautiful. Easy access to Gardaland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Short stay

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Garda
We like this hotel good price and breakfast staff good
4 out of 5
by lage from Oslo

Great location, with swimmingnpool.

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great location next to Lake Garda, with own swimming pool.
5 out of 5
by Mark from The Moon

Great spot to stay

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great spot to use for a visit to Sirmione. Great hotel and close to public transport to the 'old town'
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Great hotel in a great location, friendly staff, excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Evan from Lutz

Like Sarasota in Italy

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect and very affordable location for a walking tour of the sights of Sirmione. Our room was super clean and comfortable and had a balcony with double lake views east and west. The room was ultra modern with a swipe pass card for entry and must be inserted into a slot in room to maintain certain electrical functions. To conserve energy those functions cease when you withdraw card as you leave room. The staff was wonderful, friendly, spoke English well and went out of their way to provide an extra early breakfast as we had a rental car due to be returned in Verona. The location was luxurious and reminded us of St. Armands, Sarasota FL, complete with gardens and palm trees. Great value for the location and I would definitely recommend to friends and would gladly stay there again.