Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato presso questa struttura nel periodo ponte primo novembre, posto incantevole l'appartamento è all'interno del parco termale del Garda. Quindi con accesso illimitato alle terme!!! L'appartamento è ben attrezzato, vasca idromassaggio, Sky , letto matrimoniale molto comodo, set per la prima colazione ben assortito. Lo consiglio vivamente!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riccione

Ottima struttura all Interno deì parchi del Garda

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Ottima idea regalo x un soggiorno relax Appartamento con idromassaggio in camera con acqua termale
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relax!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Abbiamo passato con i nostri bambini dei momenti di magnifico relax in questa struttura all'interno del parco termale di Cola'. Tutto ineccepibile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the Best Days of our Trip

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: The staff, room, grounds, all were excellent.
Cons: On-site parking would be more convenient.
We booked a night here to visit the attached thermal park, and loved every minute of it. We were in Residence 2, and the staff were extremely pleasant, helpful and friendly. Entrance to the park was included in the rate and we spent most of the day at the larger lake next to the restaurant. I didn't want to leave, and would gladly have spent a few more days exploring the beautiful grounds, the smaller hot lake nearer the residence, and the indoor/outdoor thermal lake that we never even saw because we didn't do a full circuit of the park. I was tempted to go back at night, but instead settled for an in-room session in the large Jacuzzi which was delightful. The room itself was comfortable, as was the bed. The restaurant across the street was booked for dinner, so we went down the road to the right (towards lake Garda) and down around the bend found both a pizza/pasta joint and gelato. I do hope I can get back to the Villa dei Cedri some day and spend more time there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erlangen

Einfach fantastisch

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Unbeschreiblich, erholsam, beeindruckendes Ambiente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Totale Entspannung

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Thermalsee für Hotelgäste ständig zur Verfügung. Tolles Ambiente zum Frühstück vor der schlossähnlichen Villa. Whirlpool mit Thermaleasser auf dem Zimmer und kostenlosen Getränken aus der Minibar. Gegenüber super urige italienisches Restaurant, für mutige auch mit Pferdefleisch
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Ambiente rilassante, servizi ottimi. Laghetto termale e piscina termale eccezionali.
5 out of 5
by Raffaele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, this was our 2nd visit. The only downside was the shower which is over the hot tub and the pressure and temperature was poor. Relaxing stay