Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relax!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Abbiamo passato con i nostri bambini dei momenti di magnifico relax in questa struttura all'interno del parco termale di Cola'. Tutto ineccepibile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the Best Days of our Trip

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: The staff, room, grounds, all were excellent.
Cons: On-site parking would be more convenient.
We booked a night here to visit the attached thermal park, and loved every minute of it. We were in Residence 2, and the staff were extremely pleasant, helpful and friendly. Entrance to the park was included in the rate and we spent most of the day at the larger lake next to the restaurant. I didn't want to leave, and would gladly have spent a few more days exploring the beautiful grounds, the smaller hot lake nearer the residence, and the indoor/outdoor thermal lake that we never even saw because we didn't do a full circuit of the park. I was tempted to go back at night, but instead settled for an in-room session in the large Jacuzzi which was delightful. The room itself was comfortable, as was the bed. The restaurant across the street was booked for dinner, so we went down the road to the right (towards lake Garda) and down around the bend found both a pizza/pasta joint and gelato. I do hope I can get back to the Villa dei Cedri some day and spend more time there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erlangen

Einfach fantastisch

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Unbeschreiblich, erholsam, beeindruckendes Ambiente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Totale Entspannung

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Thermalsee für Hotelgäste ständig zur Verfügung. Tolles Ambiente zum Frühstück vor der schlossähnlichen Villa. Whirlpool mit Thermaleasser auf dem Zimmer und kostenlosen Getränken aus der Minibar. Gegenüber super urige italienisches Restaurant, für mutige auch mit Pferdefleisch
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Ambiente rilassante, servizi ottimi. Laghetto termale e piscina termale eccezionali.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Väldigt trevligt boende. En bit ifrån Garda sjön men värt några nätter som omväxling.
4 out of 5
by eliana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöner Park mit Thermalsee

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr schöne Anlage mit Thermalsee. Freundliche Begrüssung und Instruktion auf deutsch. Bettsofa (gibt nur die, kein Bett) in den Residenzzimmern sind nicht für einen längeren Aufenthalt geeignet, jedoch für 2-3 Nächte ok.
5 out of 5
by EMANUELA from Modena

Assoluto relax

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Siamo stati benissimo .. Week end di puro relax
5 out of 5
by sonia from e sonia di Asti

Ns.rituale invernale da anni

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Gli appartamenti sono ben attrezzati e puliti, la vasca idromassaggio con acqua TERMALE (molto utile per chi soffre di dermatiti come mio figlio) è nello stesso appart. ma in 1 stanza a parte così il vapore e la condensa non arrivano in camera da letto. Il giardino ha moltissime specie arboree completo di schede descrittive e la sera la scenografia è meravigliosa grazie all'illuminazione degli alberi e sentieri. Ci sono 2 laghi il più grande è termale e caldo con cascate idromassaggi etc. L'accesso al lago è coperto da una struttura dove lasciare ciabatte e accappatoio,l'unico inconveniente e che d'inverno si deve passare dagli spogliatoi alla accesso lago (circa 5 mt) in accappatoio ed il freddo si fa sentire. Nella strutt. c'è anche centro benessere e ristorante ma non l'abbiamo ancora sperimentato. Nel piccolo e grazioso paese c'è anche una pizzeria discreta raggiungibile a piedi. Merita anche fare un giro in macchina a Lazise che è molto vicino e bella in ogni stagione.