Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Hotel about 15 mins walk to Bardolino itself where there are restaurants and bars. Some sites aleady closed for winter.
Just returned after a 4 night stay. Our room was ok but the shower cubicle was on the small side. However that was more than made up for by the Hotel staff who were extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good with plenty of choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W Matlock

What a fab hotel and friendly staff

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Lovely place, good location with views over the lake, secure parking. Very friendly and helpful staff. Amazing breakfast room perched on top floor.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Short walk to beautiful Bardolino centre, overlooks lake. Drive around lake and up into Dolomite mountains. Loads of restaurants.
I stayed with my daughter for four nights to explore the area. The hotel is very modern and yet small enough to feel relaxed in, it has a family run feel to it. Our room was a lower cost one and was fine for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

A good choice

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Well located with friendly and helpful staff. Ample underground parking. Breakfast room on the roof has an excellent view of the lake.
Location: Near the lake and midway between Bardolino and Cisano. Off the main road.
Very enjoyable experience. Would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Review

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Great hotel staff amazing only thing bed could be a bit comfier but overal a great hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ingolstadt, Bayern

Absolut empfehlenswert.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Sonnenterrasse mit Aussicht auf den See
Cons: Nicht renovierter Bereich
Das kleine Hotel liegt ca 1 km vom Zentrum entfernt. Die Zimmer sind im modernen und renovierten Bereich sehr gut ausgestattet. Eine Tiefgarage ist vorhanden. Das Highlight ist sicher die Dachterrasse zum Frühstücken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Wir hatte einen wunderschönen Aufenthalt im Hotel Villa Katy. Das gesamte Hotel ist sehr sauber und der Service ist klasse. Der Poolbereich ist sehr modern und gepflegt. Das Frühstück ist mit sehr viel liebe angerichtet und es gibt eine große Auswahl.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geldern, NRW

Sehr schönes Hotel in Wurfweite des Gardasees.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Wir haben dort unsere Hochzeitswoche verbracht. Sehr aufmerksames freundliches Personal. Sehr sauberes Hotel und Zimmer . Schöne moderne offene Bauweise mit einem traumhaften Frühstücksraum/Sonnenterasse mit Blick über den See. Alle Zimmer mit mindestens seitlichem Seeblick. Tiefgarage ohne Aufpreis. Wir werden auf jeden Fall wieder hin fahren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schickes u freundliches Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Schöne Ausstattung
Cons: Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit extrem kleiner Dusche - für eine Nacht ok, aber ansonsten inakzeptabel.
Location: Nähe Bardolino Altstadt - außerdem jede Menge andere Örtchen in der Nähe, die alle gut mit fahrbarem Untersatz erreichbar sind.
Schick eingerichtetes Hotel mit viel Liebe zum Detail, gute Lage und ruhig, toller Frühstücksbereich mit Blick auf den See. Speisen liebevoll und vielseitig. Wir waren nur eine Nacht im Hotel, das Zimmer war in Ordnung, es gibt allerdings, wenn man entsprechend früh bucht schönere Zimmer. Wir werden das Haus weiter empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barleben/Magdeburg

Hübsches Hotel mit guter Lage

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Sehr schönes kleines Hotel. Gute Lage, 20 Minuten zu Fuß nach Bardolino. Das Personal spricht ausgezeichnet deutsch und ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir würden dieses Hotel jederzeit wieder buchen. Danke für die schöne Zeit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Wir hatten einen super Aufenthalt. Die Hotelmitarbeiter waren aussergewoehnlich freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir wuerden dieses Hotel wieder buchen !