Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grottaferrata

ottima struttura e personale professionale

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Hotel in zona Lugana ma a circa mezz'ora a piedi dal centro di sirmione ha nelle immediate vicinanze supermercati locali bar e ristoranti.
Abbiamo soggiornato in questa struttura per due notti e la stanza assegnata era familiare e adatta per la nostra famiglia. La colazione e stata ottima e variegata e le torte fatte in casa deliziose. Parcheggio e internet gratuito e cortesia e professionalità dello staff hanno reso il nostro soggiorno ancora più ottimale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fijn en prettig verblijf in wat gedateerde kamer

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: - prachtige ligging - erg schoon - zeer vriendelijk personeel - gratis ontbijt - goede wifi (gratis!)
Cons: - wat gedateerd
In dit hotel verbleven in verband met korte trip met familie (inclusief kind van 2 jaar oud). Het hotel heeft een prachtige ligging, prettig personeel, vriendelijke ontvangst. Het hotel is erg schoon, inclusief de kamer. Geen onaangename geuren, kamer is echter wel wat gedateerd. Goed ontbijt, in prijs inbebrepen. Goede, snelle wifi (gratis). Over het algemeen erg prettige ervaring.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nur für Übernachtung ok.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Aussicht Gardasee. Parkplatz. Alles mit Auto erreichbar. Wir haben im Hotel nur übernachtet und waren den ganzen Tag und abends unterwegs.
Cons: Zimmer sehr hellhörig. Zimmer riechen muffelig. Geschirr teilweise dreckig. W-Lan ist in den Zimmern Richtung Parkplatz nicht vorhanden.
Location: Direkt am Gardasee bei Sirmione. Von hier aus kann man Tagestouren zum Gardasee, Mailand, Venedig etc. machen. Auto vorausgesetzt.
Zimmer roch unangenehm. Fön war eine Zumutung. Frühstücksgeschirr teilweise dreckig. Ab 9 Uhr wird nicht oder kaum aufgefüllt. Rühreier gab es teilweise nur bis 9 Uhr, obwohl die Frühstückszeit bis 10 Uhr war. Sehr hellhörig. Parkplätze reichlich vorhanden. Wir haben dort nur übernachtet und haben die Umgebung von Mailand bis Venedig bereist. Dafür war es ok. Wenn man laute Zimmernachbarn hat, ist die Erholung hinüber, aber dafür kann das Hotelpersonal nichts.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2016 by Mistral Hotels, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, wir danken für Ihre Bewertung. Es tut uns sehr leid dass Ihr Aufenthalt Sie nicht zufriedengestellt hat. Ihr Kommentar ist uns sehr behilflich , damit wir unseren Service in Zukunft verbessern können . Wir wünschen Ihnen einen herrlichen Sonntag. Mistral Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Small but beautiful hotel. With stunning views of the lake.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2016 by Mistral Hotels, Hotel Management
Good Morning dear Guest, we thank you for having stayed at our hotel. We wish you a nice Sunday and hope to see you again next year. Best regards, Mistral Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hampshire uk

great location

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Lovely hotel 3* rating not enough. Staff very helpful with all requests. Injured my foot in second week and the staff could not do enough for me. Food in the hotel was very good we stayed as B&B but did have diner on a couple of the nights again very nice. The prices were about the same as a meal in any of the restaurants we went to. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Can't wait to go back as unfinished exploring to be done.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2016 by Mistral Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we thank you for having stayed at our Hotel. Customer satisfaction is our priority. Your opinion is very important . Best regards, Mistral Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Great location

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: A very relaxed atmosphere and wonderful place to spend your holiday.
Cons: The air conditioning.
Location: Location was very good, there were a few decent restaurants nearby including the hotel restaurant. Excellent Migros supermarket just across the road.
Lovely hotel,very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was good with good variety of food. Exceptionally clean throughout. Pool was great. Private beach was excellent. Garden areas very well kept. Only gripe would be the air conditioning, didn't seem to work properly and unable to control desired settings from the room. Staff were always happy to lower the setting but for me not low enough.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by Mistral Hotels, Hotel Management
Good Morning Sir, we thank you for having stayed at our hotel. Customer satisfaction is our priority. Your opinion is very important. Your comment helps us to improve our services. Best regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Ára tükrözi a minőséget, kitűnő konyhával, kedves személyzettel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we thank you for having stayed at our Hotel. Customer satisfaction is our priority and your opinion is very important. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by Ortner from A - 4242 Hirschbach i. M.

Empfehlenswert für Erholung und Genuß

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Es war ein angenehmer, erholsamer Aufenthalt mit vielen Möglichkeiten. Optimal wäre ein gepflegter Seezugang mit einem kleinen Steg.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, wir danken dass Sie unser Hotel für Ihren Aufenthalt ausgesucht haben. Die Zufriedenheit von unseren Gästen ist uns sehr wichtig und Ihre Bewertung hilft uns unseren Service zu verbessern. Wir wünschen Ihnen einen angenehmen Tag.
5 out of 5
by Martin from Milton Keynes

Short stay Yachting Hotel Mistral

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
such a lovely hotel in a great location. we've just spent 3 says in Sirmione and this hotel is just prefect. Lovely pool , such helpful staff and all you could want for breafast too. with a private grassed area near the waters edge, a small boat mooring area too. so good for walking to the local restaurants , bicycle hire shop and a local supermarket and the nearby small port to pick up either a rental boat or a speedboat to the old town. nice rooms with a balcony and free parking too. we would recommend this hotel for a family like us or a couple .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we thank you for having stayed at our Hotel. Customer satisfaction is our priority and your opion is very important. We are very glad that you enjoyed our stay by us. Many greetings,
5 out of 5
by Simone from Zürich

Hotel am See

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Wir haben das Hotel ausgesucht, weil es am See liegt und einen eigenen Grasstrand hat. Man muss ein bisschen über Steine klettern um in den See zu kommen. Der Pool ist schön. Das Essen ist sehr gut. Die Bedienung ist freundlich. Das Hotel ist ein guter Ausgangspunkt um die Umliegenden Städtchen zu besichtigen. Man kann gratis Fahrräder ausleihen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast wir bedanken uns dass Sie unser Hotel für Ihren Aufenthalt ausgesucht haben. Ihre Bewertung ist für uns sehr wichtig, denn wir möchten dass unsere Gäste sich bei uns wohl finden. Wir wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Tag.