Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Modern hotel with excellent service.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: The excellent food and helpful staff.
Cons: A shaded sitting area away from the pool would be nice. A few seats were provided but these were not in a very attractive location.
The hotel is in a great location within a short walk from Lasize. The rooms are modern and slick but the beds are a bit hard. We thoroughly enjoyed the fantastic breakfasts and the standard menu in the evening is very good too and great value for the surprisingly low cost. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. Overall a very good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in guter Lage zum Ort

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Schönes Hotel in guter Lage zum Ort, sehr gute Auswahl beim Frühstück.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel

Posted May 23, 2015
Sehr schönes, sauberes Hotel. Mit guter Lage. Freundliches Personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by anna-reetta from Kouvola

Pelkistetty, yksinkertaisen kaunis hotelli!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotelli oli erittäin siisti, ja miellyttävä kaikin puolin :) Kaunis pelkistetty tyyli joka puolella, erityisesti Spa-osasto oli hieno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic hote for both family and single people.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Great location and fantastic premises. The Spa is lovely.
Cons: The breakfast in the room was great but they forgot the milk for the cereal and the tea.
Location: Lazes town is very close, about 10 minutes of pleasant views. The town is beautiful and the restaurants very good!
I visited the hotel with my 5 year old daughter and we had a fantastic time; she enjoyed the pools and I enjoyed the views and the comfort of the Spa. We had breakfast in bed and was delicious! I would definitely visit this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfektes Hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
Lage am See, die Anlage um das Hotel, Zimmer, Wellnessbereich, Essen, Freundlichkeit des Personals, hier stimmt einfach alles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Uitstekend

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
Bijzonder prettige locatie om te verblijven
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TRAVAGLIATO (BS)

favoloso

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: tutto
Cons: la temperatura della camera troppo elevata di notte
Location: Hotel fronte lago in ottima posizione.
Ho soggiornato in coppia per un fine settimana, camera spaziosa, silenziosa, pulita e bagno molto bello con una splendida doccia. Il centro benessere è il migliore che ho trovato fin ora, ben attrezzato, spazioso e pulito. Commento positivo anche per il massaggio di coppia eseguito da persone esperte. Colazione super abbondante. Personale disponibile e cortese. Nel complesso tutto di alto livello meglio delle aspettative. Ci ritornerò sicuramente e spero presto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel direkt am See

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Super Frühstück,super Service, alles sehr gepflegt,