Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ローザンヌ駅から坂を上ってすぐ

Posted Aug 17, 2015
部屋が広々していて快適でしたが、日射による熱で時間帯によっては部屋がすごく暑かったです。でもこの値段でこの広さ、便利さなら、またローザンヌに泊まる機会があったら利用したいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

신혼여행 14박 중 최고의 호텔

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: 현대적인 시설과 청결함이 좋았습니다. 로잔역에서도 가까워서 좋아요. 다만 언덕길이라 처음에 캐리어 끌고 올라오긴 힘들어요;; 로잔이 대체로 언덕 지형이라 어쩔 수 없을 듯. 숙박기간동안 교통카드도 지원해줍니다.
몽트뢰 대신 선택했던 로잔의 호텔이었는데 언덕에 있는 것만 빼면 정말 좋았습니다. 신혼여행이라고 하니 넓은 방으로 업그레이드도 해주고 화장실도 완전 넓고 깨끗했어요. 에어컨도 빵빵!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice Downtown hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Almost everything - it is really a great hotel! For tourists, they also give you free transportation pass for each guest - save a lot of money
Location: It is close to downtown and old town.
I am very familiar with Lausanne; thus the perfect location of the hotel is not a surprise to me. But I did not expect the room is so spacious and the parking is very close (you need to pay, but at a decent price) - now it is very hard to find a cheaper parking place in Lausanne. The kids enjoy the internet and the free chocolate - a very classy gesture of a good Swiss hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from York

Business stay in Lausanne

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: location, condition, style
Cons: breakfast offering, "fitness room" - no air con, and air con in the bedrooms
Very clean and smart hotel, ideally located close to Lausanne train station. Stayed for 3 nights. Only negatives were the air conditioning which seemed to struggle with the temperature and the breakfast was ok but basic given the price charged. Would use hotel again for business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 千葉県

駅にも近く、繁華街にも近い

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: 中央駅からの近さ、部屋の設備の良さ
Cons: 朝食の値段の高さ
Location: 駅かた徒歩3分(急なのぼり坂)
ローザンヌ駅にも徒歩3分、リポンヌ広場にも徒歩10分(上り坂ですが)の好立地。さすがスイスと思わせる中庭のあるホテルで、会議室も2時間までなら無料で借りられるサービスの良さ。おいしいレストランこそ、繁華街まで足を伸ばす必要があるが、駅から徒歩で来れるのでその点はご愛嬌。 そもそもスイスのホテルは、宿泊するとその地区全ての交通機関が無料になるツーリストカードがもらえるので、駅から近いことこそが出張者には好都合になります。 そういう点では最高のホテルだと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Excellent location; pleasant hotel staff; nice accommodations; good food. I would stay again and gladly recommend to my friends.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yvan from Clarens

Fonctionnel

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Points positifs: emplacement de l'hôtel, prix, grandeur de la chambre. Points négatifs: personnel peu souriant au desk et au petit déjeuner, hotel sans charme, très fonctionnel, araignée au plafond, 3 lits dans la chambre alors que nous n'étions que 2, plafond de la douche trop bas pour qui mesure 1m93, impossible de se tenir debout, pression de la douche quasi inexistante, placement des lampes de chevet contre le mur trop proche de l'oreiller.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by helen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

schöne Kurzurlaub

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Alles war super
Cons: besseren Kaffe beim Frühstück
Alles war super, wir kommen wieder ! Moderne schöne Zimmer, Parkhaus im UG (nicht die Parkplätze am Strassenrand), sehr ruhig (Wochenende)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location and very nice hotel

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Up a steep cobblestone hill, but convenient to rail station and amenities