Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Graf from Thunstetten

Gute Lage für benutzung der ÖV

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels
Praktisch wegen Anschluss an ÖV, aber nicht attraktiv. Steht an der Hauptstrasse zu Lausanne (Autolärm).
3 out of 5
by voyejeur seul from Suisse

Sympa mais un peux isolée

Posted Mar 24, 2013 on Hotels
A la fin bien, mais en arrivant lundi soir (20:30) tout était fermée et les lumières étaints, telephone sur repondeur, car les cafe est fermé le lundi. Apres 15 mins (sous la neige) j'ai pu entrer et la cle était a ma disposition. Donc si vous prévoyez arriver un Lundi contactez l'auberge avant pour organizer comment vous recuperez les cles.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2013 on Hotels
The staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
1 out of 5
by Martin

Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels
for my job I sleep in many hotels, but this one should be very ok when you have to pay € 50,00 for one night. But I paid € 130,00 for a triple room and that is really too much.The room was old fashioned, the bed was ok.The breakfast was also very bad, no meat and cheese. And also a very uninterested woman working there. Better stay away there!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

senza fronzoli ma pulito

Posted Jul 31, 2012
Pros: gentilezza personale
Cons: arredo un po' spartano
Location: località di transito
il personale risulta disponibile e cortese, le camere piuttosto essenziali ma pulite. L'ingresso si affaccia su una strada piuttosto trafficata, direttrice tra Losanna e Berna su retro si trova un parchetto da cui si vedono transitare i cavalli. Giudizio positivo.semplice e essenziale
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

schlecht

Posted Jul 5, 2012
Komplett ab vom Ort, direkt an der Schnellstraße (Autolärm) Ab 20:30 bekamm man nichts mehr zu trinken. Frühstück mangelhaft
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Auberge Chalet à Gobet Lausanne

Posted Nov 24, 2011 on Hotels
Calme et simplicité mais un peu cher
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Lausanne area - Auberge du Chalet-a-Gobet

Posted Sep 22, 2011
Very convenient and easy to find. That was the problem as it was right on a very busy street. Room was very small with hardly any space. The hotel seemed pricey for what you got in terms of a room and a continental breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2011 on Hotels