Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Great location. Great views. Quiet. Close to Metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio, USA

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Mr. Zhao is very nice person. He did give us a lot of help!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

I love to stay here.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: It is very close to every places, the room is clean, and the staffs are very nice. The food in the restaurant is good. ...
Cons: This hotel is great for the price and it location. The room is clean, the staffs are friendly and the breakfast is good......
Location: I took the metro to town, I walk around the lake
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in a great tourist area of Ouchy.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Hotel located across the road to beautiful lake and tourist facilities. Within two steps to Metro station and Restaurants. Olympic Museum well worth a visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel two steps away from Metro

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great location and lake views with plenty to do on your door step. Fantastic restaurants and facilities on your doorstep. Hotel was very reasonably priced. We booked a deluxe double room but got twin beds, which were sadly slightly uncomfortable. Shower cubicle was very tiny, otherwise all good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canafa

We like the hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: The location and the facilities.
Cons: The room is not very big.
Location: The walk beside the lake shore, tour of the Olympic Museum.
Nice and clean. Close yo the lake and right at the subway station. Great location!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room interior is very dated and not up to 2016 standards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Convenient location near the lake

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The location near the ferry and the light rail is perfect. Staff is friendly and very helpful.
Location: The park and waterfront areas are across the street and it looks like a fun destination when the weather is nice.
We enjoyed our 4 night stay at this hotel. It was easy to find after a downhill walk from the train station. The staff was very friendly and let us check in early. We used the transport passes provided by the clerk to explore the city and for a discount on ferry tickets to and from Evian les Bains, France. The hotel is very near the ferry dock and there are several good restaurants nearby. Although our room was very small we found plenty of storage for stowing gear and hanging clothes. We enjoyed dinner at the hotel restaurant one evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel, excellent location.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The metro into town was next door to the hotel and the lake was across the road. The staff were friendly and the room was clean.
Cons: Would have been better with air conditioning and not a fan as it was very hot.
Location: Excellent location. Regular boat trips and sport on and around Lake Geneva. Plenty of walks along the lake. Catch the Metro into town.
Very friendly hotel which offered free guest travel pass on the Metro and buses. The location was excellent with good views of the lake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL, NJ - USA

Nice hotel next to the water

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Nice but old hotel on the water of Lake Lulac. We had a nice 5th floor room overlooking the park, marina, and Evian across the lake. Very convenient to town via Metro with station right next to hotel. Reasonably priced. Helpful, friendly staff. Water view recommended.