Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mother/Daughter Weekend

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Rooms were clean, everyone was professional and friendly, location was great, food was good
Cons: Fitness room was a little small and very hot inside.
Location: Location was good. We took the boat cruise which was only about 6 blocks away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Good food and nice Staff.
Cons: Have Hot TUB, AS Part of Bath Room.
Location: Lots of places to shop Down Town.
Parking expensive in Down Town. IT Seems to me all the revenue this city TAKES IN THERE Could be more free parking available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Highly recommend to stay

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
It's wonderful experience. Friendly staffs and clean environment. I will be back if I need to stay near the Lake Geneva.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charles from Crestwood, IL USA

Delightfgul place to stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay and very comfortable room. Plenty of space for four adults. Good pool, hot tub, exercise room and breakfast the next morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Lake Geneva hotel!

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay for Venetian Fest. Always wish sidewalk extended to downtown area, for walking. However, overall, it is the best place to stay if you want a quality room and easy parking for more than one car, due to meeting a friend. Have stayed before and would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Miriam from Chicago

Clean and comfort!

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, spacious and comfortable rooms. Breakfast and great value hotel. Will definitely be staying here again!
4 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ray

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Accomplished what we went to do.
5 out of 5
by Maribel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels