Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Very nice and clean hotel. Convenient location. Would recommend this to anyone visiting the Lake Geneva area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake in the hills, il

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Everything great, only little inconvenience is toilet paper too far from toilet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Great Stay!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Very clean. The room was nicely appointed. The front desk clerk, Lori was so pleasant and helpful. Would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

good location, easy access

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, relatively quiet. OK breakfast.
Cons: different refrigerator or an easier way to shut it off if not needed, some kind of night lite in bathroom would be nice
The refrigerator made a rattling sound all night, could have unplugged it but was pretty heavy and not worth getting hurt. Turned fan on cooling and heating unit to run constantly and that took care of it. Clean and otherwise fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick getaway

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Hotel was in a great location to get to downtown Lake Geneva. Friendly staff, good breakfast options. Bathroom looked like there had been a bit of a water issue, but very happy with the room and hotel overall!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Cons: The continental breakfast is always very good but the room was a little small and there wasn't enough seating. We ate in our room instead.
We chose the hotel based on it's proximity to town and the boat tours - we've stayed at other Comfort Suites and have always been pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: It is close to downtown and other attractions.
Location: Close to everything and also the highway.
We had an excellent experience at Comfort Suites. Remarkably clean everywhere. Pool and hot tub were wonderful. Breakfast was delicious. The staff was very helpful in answering our questions.
5 out of 5
by pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was very clean. Breakfast very good.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was relaxing and breakfast was delicious!