Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia, USA

Excellent Hotel in terms of facilities/location

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Breakfast quality and quantity can improve..
Location: Take the Swiss Pass and visit all of Switzerland from this location. Easy to go anywhere
Location and facilities were excellent. Staff was helpful. Would go there again for my next aniversary
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jeddah

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Really I enjoyed staying in the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel with great view and swimming pool.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
We enjoyed stayed in the hotel for 5 nights with our three children. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful but the ballet staffs were not. We had a trouble with the sofa bed but the problem sorted out very quickly. Stephane was very helpful. The buffet breakfast was very enjoyable and MP's restaurant was great for dinner, Sebastian and Selim were professional and friendly. The pool was nice and near the lake so you can enjoy the lake view. We found out that hotel offers special packages. We booked this hotel two months in advance through Expedia so we ended up paying more. Booking early didn't mean that you get a good deal. Check with the hotel website for the offer before you make a booking with Expedia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

スイスのリビエラのラグジュアリーホテル

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: 優雅な建物とフレンドリーな対応。
Cons: 特にない。
Location: モントルーは、ダウンタウンよりレイクショア中心の街です。 レイクに面したNo1ホテルのホテルライフを満喫して下さい。 船のゲートは徒歩3分、レマン湖クルーズを楽しめます。
レイク側がお勧めです。朝夕のレマン湖の美しい表情が楽しめます。 ホテル設備が充実しているので、プールやスパは是非行って見て下さい。
5 out of 5
by Christoph from Zürich

Erstklassiges Hotel an wunderbarer Lage

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Erstklassiges Haus mit hervorragendem Service. Bisschen in die Jahre gekommen allerdings. Grosses sehr schönes Zimmer mit fantastischer Aussicht auf den See. Sehr gute Küche. Grosser Spa, tolles Gym.
4 out of 5
by Kristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by MESHAL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by khalid

I did

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hi i been in hotel on 13 July 2016 ..yes i attended early aboute 11am out of my hand ..But the lady (on that time) try to change my booked room to any thing available !! Why? Because she said we have no room is ready!! And she let me take a suit.. While I do'nt won't to ... He try to but a pressure on the Resident !! To take any thing.. And she did and let pay more than 200 chf more than my booked amount .. Pleas let me know when recived the comment and what action will be taken,,
3 out of 5
by Anders from Geneva

Bad

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Honestly, bad. I stay at this Hotel twice a year generally for Montreux festival. I had forgotten my scarf in my car, they never bring it back and I ask twice. We had a double luxury room. Pillow was old, sheets old... TV was so small that we have to move it close to the bed, and then we realized that they were no skirting and it was dusty and the wall plaster chipping . We called room service she was useless and we asked her to come as soon as we left the room. When we come back she had left her dirty cloth on my computer. And she does not hooved . I ask them what they were willing to do for us , I COULD NOT SEE THE MANAGER AND THEY TOLD US THAT THEY MADE A VERY NICE GESTURE AS THEY OFFER THE PARKING .45.- Swiss Francs. We paid more than 600 Swiss Franc... I asked them if they could offer us a free room for our next stay and they told us that we have to send an email to explain. I let it in your hand for the moment and wait if you can help us.