Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5Star Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Classic 5 star hotel - swimming pool out doors was closed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfekt

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: die außergewöhnliche Ausstattung und der perfekte Service
Location: direkt am see in Vevey man kann direkt vor dem Hotel in ein Schiff steigen und eine Rundfahrt oder auch nach Montreux machen
ein ausgesprochen wunderbares Hotel mit sehr,sehr gutem unaufdringlichem Service, wir würden immer hierher zurückkehren,wenn auch die Zimmer klein sind, man sollte zur Seeseite wohnen,da zur Stadt die Zimmer durch den Strassenlärm sehr laut sind, außer man hält die Fenster geschlossen. leider waren wir von dem Dinner nicht überzeugt !!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Incredible service and very nice location near the lake. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Posted May 30, 2016
formidable experience magnifique personnel tres pro et suclassement
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jane from Kent

Luxury on Lac Leman

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had the most wonderful stay, the staff were fabulous, friendly , helpful, informative, brilliant. The hotel was of the highest quality throughout.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Beautiful Hotel - service you see in movies

Posted Mar 18, 2016
The hotel is beautiful. The staff were great. They do so much more than any other hotels we've stayed in everywhere. They knew who we are. Anytime we need something, all we had to do is ask. Francesca was the best. She arranged for our transport to a local winery, transport to restaurants, made recommendations to fabulous restaurants. We would go back when we visit Vevey again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little precious gem overlooking the Lac Leman.

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: The position, the view, the comfort of the room, the hotel restaurant, the overall service: 10/10.
We spent 5 memorable days in this excellent property overlooking the Lac Léman. Starting from its unique position everything was far beyond our expectations: the professional and yet always discrete service, the amazing food served in the hotel restaurant, the cleanliness and the comfort of the rooms gave us a sense of well-being and serenity throughout our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Wonderful hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Staff was mostly very welcoming and friendly. Chocolate!
Cons: Less aggressive suggestive selling in restaurant.
Location: We took a day trip to Gruyeres to see the H.R. Giger Museum.
We really enjoyed the hotel, but had a disappointing experience in the restaurant with an aggressive waiter who was intent on offering unsolicited menu suggestions. Had we not run into him, our stay would have been close to perfect. The room was very comfortable and our other restaurant experiences were good.