Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conviniet and Very nice

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was a business trip, and the location was great for me.
4 out of 5
by Mr Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Casper from Danmark

Great hotel, great location

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here 5 times. Always love coming back to this beautiful hotel
5 out of 5
by Matthew from USA

Surprising hotel!

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here for 1 night on business and was located in the annex building and my room turned out to be surprisingly large including the bathroom. I did not stay long enough to evaluate more of the amenities but I will definitely stay here whenever I am in the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Great hotel normally

Posted May 26, 2015
This is a great business hotel. I have used it a number of times and believe it is the best business hotel in the area. Location is not the best, but hotel is fantastic. As long as you have a car, it is great. However, on my recent stay, my Chanel aftershave was stolen from my room. Of course, I don't know who did it, but I did complain to the hotel management. I was pretty disappointed with how they managed it. I received no word, no apology and no compensation for it whatsoever. This is very disappointing. I'll stay at this hotel again, but will lock away all things of interest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Beth from Zug, Switzerland

Comfortable, Clean, Good Value and Family-Friendly

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
We had a great stay and were very happy we chose this hotel. We wanted to visit nearby Lausanne, but we got much better value in Morges - a nicer hotel for less money. It was just a short walk to some charming shops and restaurants and we were across the street from the lake. The bed was excellent and the room seemed exceptionally clean. The swimming pool was tiny but still a great feature to have and my baby enjoyed having a splash with us. Speaking of baby, the room was not carpeted and was quite large, which was very good for baby to crawl and toddle around. There is also a small private park on the hotel grounds. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Very lovely Hotel in good location.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: I liked the fact that it was within walking distance of the town and the fact that it was clean and well run, with nice friendly staff.
Location: Morges is a lovely Market town. There are loads of interesting things to do in the area by the Lake. The trains run to interesting places.
Le Petit Manoir is a lovely place to stay. We went to visit our son who lives and works in Morges Switzerland. The Hotel is smart and has a lovely ambiance, friendly and professional staff, good food and is very comfortable and clean. It is within easy walking distance from the town and the Railway station - even with luggage! We had a lovely time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and the rooms were just the right size. The staff were very friendly. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very satisfied with all aspects

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
Great!