Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Hotel very well located near lakeside promenade

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Location Clean room
Cons: Kind staff, yet with a bit ruffled clothing
Nice location at short walking distance from lakeside promenade, many restaurant, casino, ... Easy parking nearby Would come back
4 out of 5
by guillaume from Paris

Super emplacement.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Week-end bref passé à Montreux. L'hôtel bon port est très bien situé à côté du lac. Le personnel est très pro et attentionné. Très bon rapport qualité-prix pour Montreux
2 out of 5
by Pierre from Marseille

Déception

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Après avoir téléphoné avant la réservation et écrit que nous voulions soit un lit queen size 1,6m ou deux lits jumeaux, nous avons eu un lit standard de 1,4m. Et le réceptionniste nous a fait payer dès l'entregistrement en nous certifiant que notre demande était prise en compte. Mensonge ou incompétence ? Pour le reste, chambre correcte, wifi accessible, bonne localisation, sdb possible, personnel sympathique, mais hôtel fatigué, literie à revoir…
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

차량이용시 주차가 어려워요^^

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
잠만 자고 나와서 특별한 느낌은 없었는데, 주차가 안되는 것이 단점이라면 단점.
4 out of 5
by CHRISTINE

Emplacement idéal

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Personnel très agréable et très compétent, chambre fonctionnelle avec une bonne literie.
3 out of 5
by ROGÉRIO

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Não sabíamos que não tinha ar condicionado. Fez falta no verão da Suíça.
4 out of 5
by Hyunah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
With its low price offered, we think it is acceptable. And the receptionist was nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DELHI

GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN ROOM

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: LOCATION, ESPECIALLY PROXIMITY TO LAKE GENEVA AND CHATEAU DE CHILLON. CLEAN,DECENT SIZED ROOM, HELPFUL STAFF.
Cons: BREAKFAST MAY BE INCLUDED.
Location: GOOD LOCATION CLOSE TO LAKE AND CITY CENTRE. CHATEAU DE CHILLON IS CLOSE BY. BUS STOP CLOSE TO HOTEL. LAKESIDE PROMENADE NEARBY.
WALKED TO HOTEL FROM MONTREUX TRAIN STATION. CAME TO KNOW NEXT DAY THAT BUS NO 201 ALSO GOES TO THAT AREA FROM ROAD A LITTLE LOWER THAN THE ROAD THAT IS JUST OUTSIDE THE STATION. IN ANY CASE, IT TAKES ABOUT 10 MINUTES TO WALK FROM STATION TO HOTEL. GOOD LOCATION CLOSE TO LAKE GENEVA AND CITY CENTRE. HELPFUL STAFF, CLEAN HOTEL. ROOM FOR FOUR WAS OF A DECENT SIZE.
3 out of 5
by Sungwook

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels