Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heinz from Allmendingen

Tolles Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Wir haben letzte Woche eine Nacht im Les Trios Couronnes verbracht. Wir hatten ein tolles Zimmer im 4. Stock mit Seesicht. Alles war perfekt, einzig das Wetter hat leider nicht mitgespielt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Santiago Jorge from manila

luxury and excellent service in every way !

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Facilities and service were perfect in every way. We even got a free upgrade because it was low season given winter time. The room was a bit dark though but that was our only complain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Klosters

Great get-away on Lake Geneva

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel, the staff & the service were excellent. The spa was great. We thoroughly enjoyed the brief stay & would recommend that hotel to anyone visiting Vevey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tolle Aussicht auf den Genfersee

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist nicht mehr das Neueste, jedoch entschädigt die tolle Aussicht vieles. Sehr nettes Personal, traumhafte Lage. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ella from London

Absolutely Gorgeous!

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: We normally do not like 'old' hotels but this hotel is charming, elegant and is kept in immaculate condition. The staff were welcoming, friendly, prof
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Polter from Paris

Service impeccable

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels
Je reviendrais sans hésitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Coco from France-Comté

COURTOISIE ET GENTILESSE

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels
Un bel établissement avec un personnel au top de la gentilesse et du s'avoir vivre. Tout est mis en place pour rendre votre séjour calme et agréable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kauffmann from Danmark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels