Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chambre propre

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre propre avec un lavabo et un savon qui sens très bon. Les toilette et la douche commune son a l'extérieur de la chambre. Drap oreiller couette lit propre et confortable avec un écran Tv et du café et des tisanes à disposition avec une petite bouilloire très sympa. Calme.
3 out of 5
by hyeonmin

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
역과의 거리가 멀어서 버스를 타야하는 불편함이 있네요
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Proximité du centre Parking inclus Forfait transports en commun offert Très bonne situation pour découvrir Lausanne
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Xavier from Clermont Ferrand

Bien situé, confortable et bon accueil

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Très bien
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Three day stay

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Room was good for sleeping, very hot without air conditioning. My roommate who stayed with me noticed that our room (307) had older furniture than other rooms had, but I suppose that we wouldn't get the same cheap price for those. The toilet and shower room were tiny, but cute. Very tiny. Tiny. There was a small convenience store around the corner, coop wasn't too far and every location could pretty much be reached by foot. Metro was very close as well, hard to get lost getting to it from the hotel. Overall, it was a decent place to sleep at night after exploring the city.
4 out of 5
by Lyes from frikat. Algerie

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Agreable tiut simplement.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No air conditioning with 85F nights.

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the Metro line
Cons: Add ceiling or room fans.
Location: Lausanne Cathedral.
One of the hottest days of the year with no AC. One of the two windows was bolted shut and would not open. The neighborhood was a bit noisy. Not much sleep during our stay. Still need to rectify whether we paid for two nights or overpaid for 3. Our cc was charged in the U.S. For one nights stay 3 days before our arrival. The hotel staff claimed that was a hold and they did not receive credit. Our CC company seems to say otherwise. Could not get Expedia's website to respond to our inquiry. will need to investigate further when we return home.
4 out of 5
by Markus from Zürich

Sauber, gut gelegen, einfach für Kurzaufenthalt

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Schönes einfaches gut gelegenes Hotel für Kurzaufenthalt. Wir hatten 3 Bett Zimmer mit private Bath. Dusche und Bad sind sehr klein auch die Gemeinschaftsdusche oder WC Zimmer ist sehr sauber leider ging der angebotene Wasserkocher nicht. Es hat kein Telefon auf dem zimmer um Kontakt zur Reception aufnehmen zu können Das für 15 Fr. zusätzlich angebotene Frühstücksbuffet ist nicht üppig aber gut. frisches Obst Frisch gepresster O Saft Tee auswahl , warme o. kalte milch alles da nur der Kaffe kommt leider aus einem Automat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little bit old

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Not enough parking space. The reception close at 10pm. Better to check in before 10pm. It is an old hotel.