Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien situé et calme. Bon accueil

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Quartier très proche de la vielle ville, à 5 minutes à pied et métro à 300 m.
Hôtel très bien situé dans une rue très calme à côté de la vielle ville et à quelques minutes du métro. Chambre simple et fonctionnelle avec petite salle de douche wc, très propre. Petit déjeuner buffet très bien. Personnel accueillant . Parking gratuit très utile.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by Miriana/Réception, Hotel Management
Cher client, Nous vous remercions sincèrement pour ce commentaire et nous réjouissons que votre séjour et nos services vous aient satisfait. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous recevoir lors d'une future prochaine visite à Lausanne. Cordialement,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Provo

Great location in Lausanne

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel location was perfect for our trip. The neighborhood is very quiet but is close to a metro stop and to the Old Town and cathedral. It was a very warm week and the room has no air conditioning, but we got a fan from the front desk and left the window open and the temperature cooled down well. We used the car park for the hotel and that was very small but very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel and we thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Miriana Réceptionniste
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
호텔 체크인 마감시간이 저녁9시반인데, 먼 지역에서 달려오느라 마감 5분전에 겨우 도착했다. 그래서 마감시간이 좀더 여유있었으면 하는 바람이 있다. 주차장은 선착순이라더니 정말 호텔앞에는 3-4대 정도면 더이상 주차 할 수 없었다. 프론트에 물어보니 호텔 뒤에도 주차해도 된다는데, 자리가 애매해서 그냥 도로 유료주차장을 이용했다. 호텔 체크인마감시간에 들어와서 다음날 바로 체크아웃을 하다보니까 이용한 호텔 서비스라곤 유료 조식서비스 뿐이었다. 뷔페 인당 15프랑으로 이용했는데, 생각보다 음식 가짓수가 별로 없어서 실망했다. 객실 내부는 킹사이즈 침대와 작은 1인침대가 있었다. 전체적으로 객실이 넓고 깔끔해서 아주 맘에 들었다. 안내문에 써진 호텔 무료제공 서비스도 종류가 되게 많았으나, 시간이 없어 이용하지 못한 점이 아쉽다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격대비 만족!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
역에서 가기 조금 멀지만.. 캐리어가 무겁다면 비추 호텔은 깔끔하고 직원도 너무 친절했다! 그리고 가격도 스위스치고 저렴 화장실과 샤워실이 방밖에 있는데 너무 좁아서 샤워하다 머리한번 부딪히긴 했지만 전체적으로 매우만족! 또 방문하고 싶다
4 out of 5
by cristian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

Very Nice Hotel in Central Area

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hotel is situated right in the heart of the city, most of the sightseeing locations and shopping in particular are in walking distance. Room was clean and with good furniture, but with a small bathroom and especially small shower. Staff was very helpful, the optional breakfast for a surcharge is not as much as you would normally expect for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Miriana, Réceptionniste , Hotel Management
Dear guest, We are very happy that you appreciate your stay and our staff in our hotel. Concerning bathrooms some renovations are planned. We hope to see you again in our hotel . Kind regards, Miriana, Réceptionniste
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Great location, clean and a friendly staff.

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Shower appeared to leak onto the floor.
Location: Restaurants in the area were excellent.
Beautiful city to visit and the price and location of this hotel was perfect. My son and I shared a room with a double and a twin bed with our own bathroom. We walked to most sites. The farmers market is a must see as well as Ouchy. Great time but be prepared to do a lot of walking or hop on one of the many buses. Transportation was easy to figure out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Miriana Réceptionniste , Hotel Management
Dear guest, We greatly appreciate the positive review and we look forward to serving you. Our location is indeed one of the strong points of our hotel. . We hope to see you again in out hotel and that you had a great stay in Lausanne. Best Regards, Miriana, Réceptionniste
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by marie from Ireland

Lovely little place.

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
i was staying in Lausanne for two nights. Just a short break. I found the hotel quaint and in a good central location. The place had alot of character, was clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful! Thanks guys. The one draw back was the road works right outside my window. They started work at 7.30 am. So no sleep after that. Nothing to do with the hotel though.
3 out of 5
by Aghavni from Cergy 95

Pas mal

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
WC et douche dans les couloirs pas très agréable et confortable.