Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Un lugar muy agradable para descansar

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Atención del personal, limpio y cómodo, así como servicio en general, no ruidoso y precio competitivo.
Cons: Estacionamiento
Location: Este lugar de suiza es muy bello, tienes todas las actividades de lago muy cercano. Y los viñedos lo hacen perfecto.
El hotel frente al lago y cerca de viñedos, comida de buena calidad, El hotel con los servicios necesarios y buen personal. Muy limpio, regresaría al mismo hotel por lo que lo recomiendo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Va

Great Stay

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Lavaux Vineyard, lake geneva
Hotel is located right opposite Epesses Train Station so very convenient. It is a small station so not every train stops but we did not have any trouble from that perspective. Hotel is situated right across from Lake Geneva and right in between vineyards, so lot to look at. For everything else you need to take a train. We had a comfortable stay at the hotel. There are not any restaurants or markets around. You could use their laundry services to wash clothes which was convenient. Staff was very polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
ブドウ畑と湖に囲まれた素晴らしいロケーションの中、清潔感溢れる快適なホテルに泊まる事ができました。お昼前に着いたにも関わらず、掃除が終わっているかどうかを素早く確認して下さり、早めにチェックインさせてもらう事ができました。今回私は入ってはいませんが、ブドウ畑の坂を登ればカヴォーなどもあり、ワインを嗜む事も出来そうでした。ホテルには素敵なレストランがあり、サーバーの方がとても親切でした。もう少し長く滞在できれば良かったと思いました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Excelente hotel si visitas Lausana

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Localización y habitacion
Hotel que se encuentra a 15 minutos en tren de Lausana. La estación del tren esta a 50 metros del hotel. El hotel se encuentra frente al lago con una muy agradable vista. El personal muy servicial que nos proporciono una tarjeta para poder usar todos los transportes (tren, autobús) de Lausana. Las habitaciones y hotel tienen una decoración minimalista.
4 out of 5
by Wai Hung from Hong Kong

Nice stay

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay
5 out of 5
by DENISE from PORTO ALEGRE

Otimo hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Otimo hotel, muito limpo e novo!! Localização boa para quem esta de carro e quer fazer a regiao. Unico problema e a sinalização do hbotel, dificil de encontrar pelo GPS
4 out of 5
by Katia from metz

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
très bon hôtel, malheureusement le petit déjeuner n'est pas à la hauteur du reste .
5 out of 5
by René from Repentigny, Quebec, Canada

Beau séjour

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Le seul point négatif est le dejeuner à 17 franc pour un choix restreint en plus la serveuse frustrée parce que nous avions choisi une table que celle qu'elle nous imposait. Pourtant il n'y avait que 5 personnes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Beautiful setting and a great deal!

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Great views and inexpensive price.
Cons: My room was inconsistently cleaned. The bathroom counter was not cleaned every day, and my floor was not always vacuumed.
Location: Lovely location - great views! It is in the middle of wine country. You can visit Lausanne and also Montreux.
I stayed at Hotel Lavaux for just over a week. I was working in Lausanne. The hotel is a bit remote, and I did not have a car, but the trains in both directions - to Lausanne and to Montreux are quite close by, you just have to plan carefully to go into town, since they only run every 0.5 to 1 hour. The hotel provided a travel pass as part of the room. The setting is gorgeous - I had a beautiful view of the lake and mountains from my window. The room was very comfortable.