Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carsten from Lenhovda

Dyrt men bra - Expensive but good

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Förutom det fruktansvärd dyra priset på maten i restaurangen och det något höga priset för själva rummet så är detta ett hotell som jag varmt kan rekommendera. Personalen var snälla nog att ordna med en mycket god tallrik skinka och ost när jag anlände och köket egentligen hade stängt. Tyvärr var det väldigt dyrt men kvaliteten var det inget fel på. Besides the terrible expensive price of the food in the restaurant and the slightly high price for the room itself, this is a hotel that I highly recommend. The staff was kind enough to arrange a very good plate of ham and cheese when I arrived even though that the kitchen was closed. Unfortunately, it was very expensive but the quality was high.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter from Zürich

Ideales Hotel für Geschäftsreisen (vor Lausanne)

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Für eine Geschäftsreise sehr angenehm. Etwas ausserhalb vom Zentrum an einer Hauptachse, aber sehr ruhig. Einfache Zimmer, sehr sauber. Das Restaurant ist sehr gut!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Hotel im Landgasthofstil mit Patina aber sehr sauber. Verkehrsgünstige Anbindung an die Autobahn. Sehr ruhig, kostenlose Parkplätze im Hinterhof, kostenloses WLAN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thierry from lyon

pratiqu et calme

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
Quartier calme, parking gratuit et de grande taille facile d accès depuis Lausanne hôtel charmant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rolf from der Schweiz

Geschäftlich unterwegs

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
Gutes Frühstück, nur zum Übernachten absolut okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from Texas

Excellent comfortable stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
The manager Eric was great and very helpful. Hotel was in quiet village less than 30 minutes from center of Lausanne and one can take the metro from a stop only a few blocks from hotel and we got free pass to use public transportation. Room was very nice and wonderfully clean with porch for seating. Breakfast was very good. Dining at Hotel was excellent. Nothing to complain about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Etretat

Petit hôtel sympathique

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Le cadre, très joli.
Cons: Personne à l'accueil, le dimanche pour repartir... nous avons attendu... et téléphoné à l'hôtel !
Location: Il faut aller à Lausanne, il n'y a rien dans le quartier à part un grand supermarché.
Cet hôtel est situé en dehors de Lausanne, à Romanel exactement, un peu à la campagne, il est très typique avec ses petits balcons rappelant un chalet de montagne. C'est un petit hôtel familial et sympa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

gut aber auch schlecht

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
In dem sauberen, grossen, einfach eingerichteten Zimmer, mit sehr bequemen Betten hat es leider gestunken. Niemand hat sich interessiert und einmal nachgefragt ob wir zufrieden sind. Das Zimmer lag über der Küche und der Dampfabzug rauschte unüberhörbar bis spät in die Nacht und leider auch eine ganze Nacht lang durchwegs. Das Frühstücksbuffet war klein aber fein und das Nachtessen köstlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 이상훈 from 서울

아늑한 공간

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
위치는 로잔역에서 15분정도(Flon역에서 환승) 지하철을 타고가서 5분정도 걸으면 되는 위치입니다. 시내 중심부에서 멀지는 않지만 약간 외지라서 저녁 늦게는 지하철이 뛰엄뛰엄 있습니다. 시설은 전체적으로 아늑하고 좋습니다. 다만, 저는 다락방 지붕쪽이라 샤워실이 낮아 앉아서 샤워해야하는 불편함이 있었습니다. 하지만, 전체적으로 서비스는 친절하고, 괜찮습니다. 특이점이라고 하면, 1) 7시 이후에는 사람이 없어서 프론트위의 열쇠 이용해서 셀프 체크인해야함. 2) 길건너에 종시계가 있어서 30분, 1시간마다 종울림. 문닫으면 크게 안 거슬림. 3) 로잔은 숙소에서 로잔 무료교통권을 줌. 4) 시내 중심가에서 별로 안 떨어졌지만 너무 한산함. 한산하다 못해 저녁에는 무서울 정도(실제로 위험하거나 그렇지는 않음)